HYCM — 拥有 35 年历史的外汇经纪商

HYCM(旧称“HY Markets”)是一家位于英国伦敦的外汇经纪商,由英国金融组织监管机构——金融行为监管局 (FCA)授牌和监管,值得信赖且可靠,选择它的交易者大可放心。HYCM 隶属于跨国集团公司恒兴业集团 (Henyep Group),该集团提供广泛金融服务。因此,这样一家拥有 30 年丰富经验、行业知名度高的经纪商可为其投资商提供保障。HYCM 作为市场领军企业,提供广泛的交易市场服务,包括货币、股票和商品。其账户开立流程简单、教育资源丰富、产品全面,是新手到专业人士等各类投资者的良好选择。如果您正在寻找一家满足您需求的经纪商,那么这篇 HYCM 经纪商点评可为您提供最终决策所需的基本信息。

HYCM 提供的交易平台和资产

选择 HYCM 作为首选经纪商的交易者将有机会挑选不同交易平台来适应自身需求。选择一,著名且流行的 MetaTrader 4 软件。该软件极易使用,界面整洁、吸引人。该领先交易平台具备诸多优势,比如自动交易专家顾问、高级工具和技术分析图表,以及揭露最新信息的金融市场实时新闻。选择二,PrimeTrader 平台。它是 HYCM 的旗舰平台,提供多资产、适合个人需求的定价以及高级制图功能。HYCM 还有自己的移动交易平台,满足喜欢移动交易的用户的需要。该先进平台可通过 Android 和 Apple 智能手机与平板电脑访问。允许移动访问完整账户功能,随时随地交易。HYCM 提供范围广泛的资产供用户交易,含货币对和众多资产类别差价合约。它拥有 100 余种不同资产可供选择,涵盖石油、商品、外汇、金属、股票和指数等类别。视所选货币而定,货币对杠杆从 50:1 至 400:1 不等。HYCM 与 Pro Daily 合作,为投资者提供最新交易信号,选择使用 MetaTrader 软件的交易者可免费增添一系列交易信号。

HYCM 账户类型和客户服务

HYCM 提供三种账户来满足各类交易者的需求。I 类微型账户满足交易新手的需求,首次入金低至 100 美元。可交易产品有 50 种,杠杆最高 1:500,与 XM Forex 的 1:888 不同。此类账户的最低固定价差为 1.8。想要获得更优价差和交易信号等其他功能的用户可选择标准账户。该类账户最低入金 1,000 美元,价差 1.5,杠杆最高 1:300,可交易资产 120 种。专业人士更倾向于 VIP 账户,首次入金要求为 10,000 美元。所有账户均具备移动交易功能,这三类账户均提供伊斯兰账户。HYCM 非常重视客户服务,用户可以通过一系列方式联系该公司的支持团队。客户支持团队的工作时间为星期日 23:00 点至星期五 21:00 点(格林尼治标准时间)。除信件联系方式以外,还有热线电话和便捷即时聊天(周一至周五全天候提供)可供选择。网站列出了五个电子邮箱地址,用户可轻易联系到相应部门解决问题或答疑。

Screenshotshycm fx brokerhycm

HYCM 提供的教育资源和银行业务

HYCM 很重视教育资源,提供了一套电子书和视频教程教用户使用网站,协助交易新手踏入金融市场。综合信息给出了对交易各个方面的洞察,包括市场心理学、资本管理和制图技术。即使是经验丰富的交易者,也能在高级分析文章中找到自己感兴趣的信息。新手更能轻松、简单地获取所有必要指导,跻身交易领域,而专业人士则能磨炼自身技能,实现利润最大化。HYCM 支持众多支付方式,供交易者将资金存入交易账户,比如电汇、Visa 和 MasterCard 卡等传统支付方式,也可使用银联和 WebMoney 来存入资金。除银行转账资金最长需要 5 天到达交易账户以外,所有其他方式均即时处理直接交易。接受诸多币种,包括美元、欧元、科威特第纳尔、阿联酋迪拉姆、人民币、沙特里亚尔。账户出金可以采用与入金相同的方式,银行转账处理时间为 5 天,信用卡、WebMoney 或银联出金需要 7 天。除电汇以外,所有出金方式均不收手续费。电汇出金总额不超过 $300 美元时,收取 30 美元手续费。

如果您正在寻找一家信誉良好且值得信赖的经纪商准备入金交易,HYCM 将是不错的选择。它获得充分授权和监管,投资者的财务与个人详细信息安全有保障,投资者可自由选择易于使用的交易平台,这些优势令 HYCM 成为新手和经验丰富的交易者的明智选择。众多客户服务联系方式方便用户在需要帮助时随时联系 HYCM,而多种银行业务方式则让入金和出金变得简单。

最值得信赖的外汇经纪商

Broker Min Deposit Welcome Bonus Rating
forexcom logo $ 50 Check Website ★★★★★

Review
Was the information useful?
HYCM经纪人回顾
5 (100%) 2 votes

Do you have any experience with this broker? You can share it here:

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Months

HYCM – a Forex broker with 35 years history

Formerly known as HY Markets, HYCM is a forex broker that has their base in London, in the UK. HYCM are licensed and are regulated by the FCA (the Financial Conduct Authority), the UK’s regulatory body for financial organisations, so traders who choose this broker can rest assured that they have selected one which is trustworthy and reputable. HYCM are part of the global conglomerate Henyep Group which handle a wide range of financial services. Therefore, investors are guaranteed to be choosing a broker that has a strong pedigree within the industry thanks to their 30 years of experience. HYCM is a market leader, providing access to a broad spectrum of trading markets including currencies, stocks and commodities, and thanks to their simple account opening process, educational resources and comprehensive product offerings, they are a good choice for investors of all kinds, from the novice to the professional. If you are looking for a broker to suit your needs, this HYCM broker review will give you the essential information that you need to make a final decision.

Trading Platforms and Assets Offered by HYCM

Those who choose HYCM as their preferred broker have a choice of different trading platforms to suit their requirements. One option is the popular and well known MetaTrader 4 software which is exceptionally user friendly, with a clear and visually appealing interface. This leading trading platform gives users a wealth of advantages including Expert Advisors for automated trades, advanced tools and charts for technical analysis, and live news from the financial markets to give up the minute information. There is also the PrimeTrader platform available for use, HYCM’s flagship platform, which offers multi-asset capabilities, pricing to suit individual requirements and advanced charting capabilities. Those who prefer to trade on the move will be delighted to discover that HYCM also have their own mobile trading platform, which is state of the art and can be accessed from both Android and Apple smartphones and tablets. It allows trading to take place at any time and in any place with full account access available on the go. HYCM offers a broad range of assets for trading including currency pairs and CFDs across numerous asset classes. This broker have more than 100 different assets to select from across the categories of oil, commodities, forex, metals, shares and indices. Leverages are offered on currency pairs from 50:1 up to 400:1 depending on the currencies selected. HYCM have a partnership with Pro Daily which brings investors cutting edge trading signals, and traders who choose to use the MetaTrader interface can add on a variety of trading signals free of charge.

HYCM Account Types and Customer Services

HYCM offer three different account types to suit the needs of various traders. Their Micro account I suited to the requirements of beginners and has a low initial deposit amount of just $100. With 50 tradable products and leverages of up to 1:500, this account type offers minimum fixed spreads of 1.8. For those who are looking for better spreads and other features such as trading signals, the Standard account, with its minimum deposit of $1000, spread of 1.5, leverages of up to 1:300 and the full 120 tradable assets may be a better choice. Professionals will prefer the VIP account, which requires an initial $10,000 deposit. All accounts offer the option of mobile trading and Islamic accounts are available across all three account types. HYCM take customer service very seriously and have a range of ways by which their support team can be contacted. The customer support team are available from 23:00 GMT on Sundays to 21:00 GMT on Fridays. As well as being able to be contacted in writing, there is a telephone helpline and the convenient live chart facility is also available 24 hours a day from Monday to Friday. Five different email addresses are provided on the website so that it is possible to easily contact the correct department in order to address issues or answer queries.

Screenshotshycm fx brokerhycm

Educational Resources and Banking Options Offered by HYCM

HYCM take educational resources seriously and offer a suite of ebooks and video tutorials on their easy to use website to assist beginner traders in taking their first steps into the financial markets. The comprehensive information given offers insights into all aspects of trading including market psychology, capital management and charting techniques. Even experienced traders can find information that may be of interest to them with articles covering advanced analysis. It couldn’t be easier for novices to access all of the essential guidance to gain a foothold in trading or for professionals to hone their skills and maximise their profits. HYCM offer a great choice of methods by which traders can place funds into their trading account. As well as traditional methods such as wire transfer, Visa and MasterCard, it is also possible to use UnionPay and WebMoney to deposit funds. Although bank transfers can take up to 5 days to appear in the trading account, all other methods are instantly processed for immediate trading. Numerous currencies are accepted including US Dollars and Euros as well as KWD, AED, RMB, SAR. Account funds can be withdrawn using the same method as the deposit and will be processed in under 5 days in the case of bank transfers, or under 7 days via credit card, WebMoney or UnionPay. No fees are charged on any withdrawal methods except wire transfer, which may incur a charge of $30 if the total sum withdrawn is under $300.

If you are looking for a reputable and trustworthy broker with whom to begin trading and invest your funds, HYCM is a good choice. As they are fully licensed and regulated, investors are guaranteed security of their financial and personal details, and the choice of user friendly trading platforms makes HYCM a sensible selection for both newcomers and experienced traders alike. A good range of customer service contact methods make HYCM accessible whenever assistance is required and their selection of banking methods make it easy to deposit and withdraw funds.


Broker Min Deposit Regulation Bonus Read More Visit Site
XTrade $100 CySEC 60% Read Review Visit Broker
Instaforex $1 FFMS 250% Read Review Visit Broker
XM $5 CySec 100% Read Review Visit Broker
AvaTrade $100 MiFID 40% Read Review Visit Broker
Was the information useful?
HYCM Forex Broker Review
4 (80%) 9 votes