虽然不如 MT4 受欢迎,但是 MT5 是 MetaQuotes Software Group 开发的最新平台

2010 年,MetaQuotes Software Corp. 发布了新交易平台。与 Metatrader 4 相比,此升级版(称为 MT5)拥有许多新功能,并且仍然支持专家顾问、自定义指标和脚本。此外,此平台还拥有更好的策略测试程序、新闻事件对象、内置交易产品市场以及更加灵活的开发环境所提供的益处。如果您正在寻找顶级 MT5 外汇经纪商,只要花几分钟阅读本文,就会有足够信息来做出明智决定。

Metatrader 5 所有者

MT5 是一个平台,由俄罗斯软件公司MetaQuotes Software Corp 开发,属于 MetaTrader 在线交易平台系列之一。该公司专门为金融市场开发软件。公司虽然注册于塞浦路斯,但是就整体而言,创立于俄罗斯,总部也位于俄罗斯。

外汇交易市场是其主要关注点,并且 Metatrader 软件被全球数以百计的经纪公司和银行使用。

MetaTrader 5 于 2010 年发布,扩展了可交易产品的数量。不仅仅局限于外汇,还包括股票和商品。其还以名为 MQL5 的新编程语言为特征。与 MT4 相比,MT5 外汇经纪商的数量仍然相当少。目前,MT5 并不寻求显著增长。

最值得信赖的外汇经纪商

Broker Min Deposit Welcome Bonus Rating
forexcom logo $ 50 Check Website ★★★★★

Review

MetaTrader 5 可以提供什么?

虽然 MetaQuotes 开发 MetaTrader 5 的目的是用来替代 MT4,但此最新版平台似乎不如预期一样吸引经纪商。因为 MetaTrader 5 通常与 MT4 一同提供使用,客户要决定使用哪一个平台。

客户可以在外汇市场上交易,也可以交易期货、期权和股票。MT5 有 82 种工具,包括图形对象和技术指标。或许一些人会兴奋地发现,可同时打开 100 多个图表。

有四种订单执行方式:

metatrader5

提供不同订单类型:

使用 Metatrader 平台下单非常简单。可以使用热键、通过报价对话框或通过金融工具图表下单。有许多信息可供交易者使用,包括所有订单,连同价格、数量、止损单以及是否在指定头寸显示盈亏。

虽然 MT5 的用户界面是全新的,但基本上与 MT4 无异。只要使用过 MT4,就同样会操作 MT5。

哪些改进让 MT5 外汇经纪商变得更好?

MetaQuotes 对 MetaTrader 5 平台进行了重大改进。MT5 没有像大家所希望的那样成功,这真令我们感到惊讶。人们往往更倾向于坚持自已所了解的事物;因此,似乎又不足为奇了。但是,让我们看一下 MT5 的一些优势,然后您便可以决定更倾向哪个交易平台。

MT5 提供 6 种挂单和 2 种止损单,而 MT4 仅有 4 种挂单。

MT5 外汇经纪商提供更多市场,但是选项会有所不同,这取决于经纪商。交易者可以在商品、股票 CFD 和指数之间选择。

与 MT4 相比,MT5 有额外图表时间框架。

提供一个内置经济日历选项卡,带有发布时间表、影响水平、市场共识和既往数据。

MT5 还提供一个综合 MQL 外汇市场产品选项卡,供专家顾问使用。

此外,MT5 提供大量额外技术指标、图形对象以及 22 个分析对象。

还有一个供专家顾问使用的改进版策略测试器,以及一个供远程优化的代理管理器。

对于外汇交易者而言,哪个平台最佳?

这完全取决于您自已的特别偏好。对每个人而言,新并不意味着更好。MT4 平台更为简单,但是并不能满足每个人的需要。一些交易者偏爱花样繁多的新功能和众多的选项菜单。在这种情况下,MT5 平台就非常适合。

我们认为要公平指出的是,采用 MQL4 编码的系统并不能与 MQL5 或 MT5 兼容。这意味着,您在使用专家顾问时,如果想从一个平台切换到另一个平台,整个代码必须重写。到目前为止,程序员不愿意修改。谁会责怪他们呢?如果没坏,为什么要担心修理。

许多外汇经纪商会提供在 MT4 和 MT5 之间选择的机会,决定使用哪一个平台完全取决于个人交易者,并没有一个确切的答案。这两个平台都各有优劣,只是需要尝试以确定哪一种适合的问题。因此,适合开始您外汇交易冒险的地方就是使用模拟账户。

MetaTrader 5 外汇经纪商提供多样化功能,这意味着有更多机会赚更多的钱和执行更多的交易。对于充满雄心或激进的交易者而言,这是一个完美的平台,并且 MT5 外汇经纪商可以提供访问全球广泛交易平台的权限。MT5 向外汇交易者提供许多功能,虽然它还不是最受欢迎的平台,但是我们希望它能适时流行起来。

Was the information useful?
虽然不如 MT4 受欢迎,但是 MT5 是 MetaQuotes Software Group 开发的最新平台

Not Quite as Popular as MT4, But MT5 is the Latest Platform from MetaQuotes Software Group

The year 2010, saw the release of a new trading platform from the house of MetaQuotes Software Corp. Compared to Metatrader 4, this updated version, cleverly called MT5, has some new features, and it still supports expert advisors, custom indicators, and scripts. But it also has a better Strategy Tester, news events objects, a built-in market for trading products, and benefits from far a more flexible development environment. Spend a few minutes reading this article, and you’ll have enough information to make an informed decision when looking for the best MT5 Forex brokers.

The name behind Metatrader 5

MT5 is a platform that was developed by Russian software company MetaQuotes Software Corp, and is one of the MetaTrader family of online trading platforms. The company specializes in developing software for the financial markets. While it is registered in Cyprus, the company itself was founded and is based, on the whole, in Russia.

The Forex trading market has been its main focus, and the Metatrader software is used by hundreds of brokerage companies and banks, across the globe.

MetaTrader 5 was released in 2010, and expanded the number of products that could be traded. No longer was it just Forex, but stocks and commodities were included. It also features a new programming language called MQL5.The number of MT5 Forex brokers is still comparatively small when compared with MT4. And it currently doesn’t look to be increasing at any notable rate.

Trusted Forex Brokers that offer MT5

Broker Min Deposit Regulation Bonus Read More Visit Site
XTrade $100 CySEC $20 Free Read Review Visit Broker
XM $5 FSA, CySec $30 Free Read Review Visit Broker
HY Markets $50 FSA, CySec Up to $5000 Read Review Visit Broker

What can MetaTrader 5 offer?

While it was developed to replace MT4, this latest version from MetaQuotes seems to be experiencing lower than expected interest from brokers. It is generally offered alongside MT4, and clients are left to decide which platform they prefer.

As well as trading in the Forex market, clients can also trade in futures, options, and stocks. MT5 has 82 tools including graphic objects along with technical indicators. And some of you will be excited to learn that more than 100 charts can be opened at one time.

Four types of order execution are possible:


There are a number of different orders on offer:

It’s very easy to place orders using the Metatrader platform. It can be done with the help of hot keys, placed via the quotes dialog, or from the chart of a financial instrument. A lot of information is available to traders, including all the orders along with prices, volumes, stop orders, and whether a profit or loss is registered on a specified position.

While the MT5 user interface is new, fundamentally it’s not all that different from its predecessor. Anyone who has used MT4 will have no problems finding their way around

What improvements make MT5 Forex brokers better?

There have been some major improvements made by MetaQuotes with the MetaTrader 5 platform. And we’re really quite surprised it hasn’t taken off as well as everybody was hoping. Although humans tend to prefer to stick with what they know, so maybe we shouldn’t be all that surprised. But let’s look at some of the advantages and you can make up your own mind as to which trading platform you’d prefer.

MT5 offers 6 types of pending orders, and 2 types of stop orders, whereas MT4 only has 4 types of pending orders.

MT5 Forex brokers offer more markets, but the choice varies depending on the broker. Traders can choose between commodities, equity CFDs, and indices.

There are additional chart time frames compared to MT4.

There is a built-in economic calendar tab that helps with releasing schedules, levels of impact, market consensus, and previous data.

MT5 has an integrated MQL Forex market products tab for Expert Advisors.

MT5 also has a wealth of extra technical indicators, graphical objects, and 22 analytical objects.

There is also an improved strategy tester for expert advisors, and an agent manager for remote optimization.

Which is the best platform for Forex traders to use?

It really depends on your own particular preferences. Just because it’s new, doesn’t mean it’s going to be better for everyone. The MT4 platform is far more straightforward, but that isn’t what everyone is looking for. Some traders prefer flashy new features, and a menu of options as long as your arm. In which case MT5 is the platform for you.

We feel it only fair to point out that systems coded using MQL4 are not compatible with MQL5 or MT5. Which means if you want to switch from one platform to another the entire code will have to be rewritten is you’re using an Expert Advisor. Programmers have so far been reluctant to change. And who’s going to to blame them? If it ain’t broke why worry about fixing it.

Many Forex brokers offer a choice between MT4 and MT5, so it’s really up to individual traders to make the decision, and there is no definitive answer. Both have their own advantages and downsides, and it’s really a question of trying each one for size. Which is one good reason why a great place to start your Forex trading adventure is with a demo account.

MetaTrader 5 Forex brokers offer versatility, which means greater opportunities to make more money and execute more transactions. It is the perfect platform for ambitious or aggressive traders, and an MT5 Forex broker can provide access to a wide range of trading platforms around the world. MT5 has a lot to offer Forex traders, and while it may not be the most popular platform yet, we’re pretty hopeful that in time it is going to catch on.

Was the information useful?
Trading with MetaTrader 5
5 (100%) 2 votes