zh-hanstrruropt-brplnlmskojaitidhufreseneldecsbgar
topratedforexbrokers.com

关于对外汇经纪商的点评

如果您是金融交易领域的新手,可能已经多次使用 Google 搜索与外汇经纪商有关的关键词,并获得了两类搜索结果:一类来自经纪商官方网站,一类来自专门提供外汇经纪商排行榜的网站。本文将围绕对外汇经纪商的点评,探讨您 Google 到的这两类结果。关于对外汇经纪商的点评,您需要了解几个重要方面,接下来我们将逐一进行解读。

为什么说对外汇经纪商的点评很重要?

通过查看对外汇经纪商的点评,每个交易者都能找到目前最理想的交易网站。为了完成点评,包括我们在内的一些网站会评估不同的交易平台,并对各网站做出最终评判。评估工作始终都有具体的标准,例如,监管机构和赠金系统等。这些内容都将包括在对外汇经纪商的点评中。当今市场中经纪商数量众多,每条点评都是一次简要的评判。因此,对经纪商的点评非常重要。如果您打算更换目前的经纪商,或是刚开始涉足金融交易,需要选择一家可靠的经纪商,就可以将这些点评进行对比,找到最理想的选择。但怎样才算是能为交易者带来收益的经纪商呢?

最值得信赖的外汇经纪商

.
经纪商 最低入金 监管 赠金 了解更多 访问网站
XTrade $100 CySEC $20 免 阅读点评 访问经纪商
XM $5 CySec $30 免/td>

阅读点评 访问经纪商
HYCM $50 FSA $5000 阅读点评 访问经纪商
HotForex $50 CySEC 100% 阅读点评 访问经纪商
FBS $1 IFSC $123 免 阅读点评 访问经纪商
Plus500 $100 CySEC 最高 10000 美元 需遵循特定条款和条件。 阅读点评 访问经纪商
AvaTrade $100 MiFID 40% 阅读点评 访问经纪商
CM Trading $250 FSP 最高 3000 美元 阅读点评 访问经纪商
Instaforex $1 FFMS 250% 阅读点评 访问经纪商
FreshForex $1 CRFIN 35% 阅读点评 访问经纪商
Easy Forex $25 CySEC 50% 阅读点评 访问经纪商
Markets.com $100 CySEC $2000 阅读点评 访问经纪商
UFX $25 CySEC, MiFID $50 免 阅读点评 访问经纪商
eToro $50 CySEC, FCA 最高 1000 美元 阅读点评 访问经纪商
Forex4You $100 FSC 25% 阅读点评 访问经纪商
KeyStock $100 HCMC 50% 阅读点评 访问经纪商
OctaFX $5 FCA 50% 阅读点评 访问经纪商
Trade.com $250 FCA 不可用 阅读点评 访问经纪商
xCFD $10 FSP 100% 阅读点评 访问经纪商
ETX Capital $100 FCA UK $20 没有存款 阅读点评 访问经纪商

对外汇经纪商的点评能给您提供哪些帮助?

在外汇经纪检讨对你很重要您应当经常阅读对外汇经纪商的点评,而不是仅仅去访问那些编制外汇经纪商评分结果的网站。如果只看这些评分结果,也许能找到一些可供选择的优秀经纪商,但您并不清楚得出结果的依据,单凭这些很难做出专业的判断。聪明的交易者会去查看评分,然后选出目前最出色的 10 家经纪商,再去阅读对这些网站的点评。这是寻找理想注册平台的最佳方法。除了选择经纪商,阅读这些点评还可在其他方面为您提供帮助:

对外汇经纪商的点评包括哪些内容?

对外汇经纪商的点评通常看起来彼此很相似,有的比较简短,有的内容较长,但大都可以提供有关经纪商的信息。不同点评的差异大都来自文字结构或字数。在对外汇经纪商的点评中,所列出的信息通常包括:
– 创办历程和公司信息
这些通常是所有对外汇经纪商点评的开头内容。它将说明经纪商的所有公司,便于您了解这家经纪商的声誉。通过经纪商的发展历史可以了解其从业经验,而且,众所周知,无论一个网站主要从事什么样的活动,其经验越丰富,网站看上去就显得越可靠。
– 对可靠性的点评
交易者在选择经纪商时,会将可靠性作为首要考虑因素。一家可靠的经纪商能够保护客户的个人数据免遭窃取,并能确保其所有金融交易及时高效地进行。简单说来,可靠性意味着透明度和高级别的安全性,也表示所注册的经纪商不会出现欺诈行为。一家经纪商的可靠性主要取决于其官方注册情况。如果经纪商并未获得市场经营许可,就肯定不可靠。不过,市场中有些经纪商虽然获得了许可,但还是不可靠,这是因为它们的监管机构存在问题。通常所有监管机构都是由国家机构选择,全部都是正式的机构。例如,CySEC 是一家位于塞浦路斯的官方监管机构,它对于外汇经纪商的监管工作十分出色。

  • 1) 入金赠金Xtrade 提供 60% 的入金赠金,最高可获赠 10000 美元
  • 2) 移动交易首屈一指的移动交易 App,面向安卓、苹果 iOS 和 Windows Phone 系统
  • 3)强大的工具专业的图表、提醒和技术分析工具
  • 访问经纪商
  • 1) 入金赠金XM 提供 100% 的优厚入金赠金,最高可获赠 5000 美元
  • 2) 多平台可以选择个人电脑、Mac 或智能手机- 交易 随时,无处不在
  • 3)忠诚计划无限赢取现金奖励和信用奖励
  • 访问经纪商

– 交易平台
外汇经纪商提供的交易软件是所有交易者都要考虑的一个重要因素,对外汇经纪商的点评中也会包含这方面的信息。有些时候,点评中提到不同经纪商提供的交易软件相同,遇到这种情况就不需要继续阅读,因为 MetaTrader 和 Webtrader 等普遍使用的平台可靠性都非常高。关于交易平台的信息,有些点评中还会包含交易商网站提供的移动交易功能的相关情况,包括可供下载的 App 或网站的官方移动版本等。
– 交易特色
在所有对外汇经纪商的点评中,这都是最长的一部分,其中将列出并介绍交易工具和交易资产,还将向您介绍点差和派息率。介绍交易特色时,一些点评中还会谈到是否具有学习中心、自动交易信号或是否允许对冲和抽头转卖等。
– 支付方式
这部分将介绍使用某家外汇经纪商时可通过哪些途径进行金融交易。由于要通过入金进行投资,通过提现将收益转入银行账户,所以支付方式对您的投资和收益都会产生影响。请注意,多数外汇经纪商都具有各自的入金和提现标准,有些经纪商还会对此类操作收取费用。经纪商针对入金和提现通常都具有各自的规定,用来限定每笔入金的最低金额和每笔提现的最高或最低金额。提现还可能有次数限制,例如每周一次或每月两次等。
– 赠金系统
多数交易者都喜欢通过对外汇经纪商的点评了解其赠金系统。赠金系统能体现相关交易平台目前提供的所有特别优惠。赠金分为不同类型,经纪商提供的赠金越多,交易者就越满意。但不要只考虑赠金系统,不应将其作为是否选择注册一家经纪商的决定性因素。毕竟点评中包含了一个平台的方方面面,在进行评估时,需要全面地考虑这些内容。
阅读对外汇经纪商的点评也许算不上特别有意思,但的的确确是一项必不可少的任务。通过对经纪商的这些点评,您能明确地了解可以获得哪些服务,并对各个交易网站有一个清晰的认识。所以,请您经常性地阅读人们对外汇经纪商的点评。

最丰厚的外汇赠金优惠


$20 免

XTrade 提供 20 美元无入金赠金。何不以此为基础,赚取大笔的收益?好运来你!

获得赠金


$30 免

体验 XM 的服务,即可获得诱人的 30 美元无入金赠金,无需承担资金风险!

获得赠金


最高 5000 美元

丰厚的 5000 美元入金赠金,助您勇攀财富的高山!祝你成功,大的奖金!

获得赠金


最高 10000 美元*

Plus500 为您提供极具吸引力的赠金优惠组合!现在就来体验吧!*需遵循特定条款和条件。

获得赠金

Was the information useful?
外汇经纪商评论
5 (100%) 2 votes

About Forex Brokers Reviews

Top 5 VIP Brokers

If you are new to financial trading, you have probably Googled Forex broker keywords several times in your browser search, and you have probably seen two types of results – official broker websites and websites where the main purpose and goal is to provide the audience with Forex broker rating lists or tables. What we will talk about in this article is linked to both types of results that you can see in Google, and both types of results are connected to the subject of Forex brokers reviews. When it comes to Forex broker reviews, there are several important things that you need to know, and here, we will tell you what they are.

Why Are Forex Broker Reviews Important?

Forex broker ratings are carried out so that every trader can check them out and see which are the best trading websites at the moment. To make these ratings, websites like ours evaluate the different trading platforms and make their final assessment about the specific website. The evaluation always has its own criteria – regulation, bonus systems and so on, and these facts are all included in Forex broker reviews. Each review is a mini assessment of the broker, taken from the long list of websites that can be found on the market today. This is why broker reviews are so important, so that when you want to change your current broker or are just starting out with trading and need to choose a reliable broker, you can compare the ratings and see which is best. But just exactly how can a Forex broker be beneficial for the trader, themselves?

Top Forex Brokers List
Rating Broker Bonus Validity Regulation More Information
9.7/10 XM 100% 30 days CySEC Read more about XM
9.6/10 XTrade 60% 30 days CySEC Read more about Xtrade
9.5/10 HotForex 100% 1 year CySEC Read more about HotForex
9.5/10 HYCM $5000 60 days FSA Read more about HY Markets
9.4/10 FBS $123 Free 1 year IFSC Read more about FBS
9.3/10 Avatrade 40% 1 year MiFID Read more about Avatrade
9.2/10 ETX Capital $20 No Deposit 1 year FCA UK Read more about ETX Capital
9.2/10 FIBO Group N/A 1 year CySEC Read more about FIBO Group
9.2/10 Instaforex 250% 1 year FFMS Read more about Instaforex
9.1/10 Fresh Forex 35% 1 year CRFIN Read more about Fresh Forex
9/10 Easy Forex $2000 1 year CySEC Read more about Easy Forex
9/10 Markets.com $2000 1 year CySEC Read more about Markets.com
8.9/10 Plus500 Up to $10,000 per T&Cs 1 year CYSEC Read more about Plus500
8.8/10 eToro Up to $1000 1 year CySEC, FCA Read more about eToro
8.9/10 Forex4you 100% 1 year FSC Read more about Forex4you
8.8/10 IronFX Up to $10,000 1 year CySEC Read more about IronFX
8.8/10 Keystock 50% 1 year HCMC Read more about Keystock
8.8/10 OctaFX 50% 1 year FCA Read more about OctaFX
8.8/10 Trade.com N/A 1 year CySEC Read more about Trade.com
8.8/10 xCFD 100% 1 year FCA Read more about xCFD
8.8/10 CM Trading 20% 1 year FSB Read more about CM Trading
5/10 UFX $50 FREE 1 year FCA Read more about UFX

Why Does A Forex Broker Review Matter to You?

the forex broker review matters to youYou should always read forex brokers reviews and not just rely on visiting the websites that produce the Forex broker rating results. If you only check out these results, you might see the best brokers you can choose from, but cannot consider yourself to be an expert if you only rely on results that are based on facts you cannot be sure of. Smart traders check the ratings, then choose 10 of the best current brokers and read reviews of these websites. This is the best approach to finding the best possible platform to register with. Not only can reading forex brokers reviews help you to make a decision as to where to start making trades, but there are other things it can help you with:

  • 1) Deposit BonusXtrade offers 60% deposit bonus up to $10 000
  • 2) Mobile tradingThe #1 mobile trading App – for Android, Apple iOS and Windows Phone
  • 3)Powerful ToolsProfessional charts, Alerts and Technical Analysis Tools
  • Visit broker
  • 1) Deposit BonusesXM offers 100% deposit bonus up to $5000 for all new traders
  • 2) Multi platformsPC, Mac or smartphone – the choice is yours
  • 3)Loyalty ProgramEarn infinite cash rewards and credit bonuses
  • Visit broker

XTrade Forex BrokerXTrade Forex Broker

Get $20 No deposit bonus from xtrade!

What Does a Forex Broker Review Look Like?

Forex broker reviews usually look pretty much the same. Some of them are short, others are long, but in most cases they will provide the same information about a broker. The only difference between reviews tends to be in their structure or the volume of words. The facts that are generally listed in a standard Forex broker review include:

XM Forex Broker

– Origin and company information
This is usually the starting point of any Forex broker review. It explains which company owns the broker, which will help you to figure it out how reputable the broker is. The broker’s history will tell you more about their experience in the industry, and we know that the more experienced a website is, whatever its main activity may be, the more reliable it is likely to be.

– Speaking of reliability
Reliability is the number one factor which makes a trader choose a particular broker. Being reliable means that the broker can protect its customers from personal data theft while reassuring them that all financial transactions will be processed efficiently and in time. In short, reliability means transparency and a high level of website security. It also means that you will not be registered with a broker that experienced traders would call a scam operation. The reliability of a broker depends on one major thing – their official registration. If the broker has no license to operate on the market, then it is certainly not a trustworthy company. However there are two sides to this. Some brokers are listed on the market, but are still not particularly reliable, and this depends on the regulators that they use. Usually, however, all regulators are the same, being chosen by the country’s agencies and they are always official bodies. One good example of a good Forex broker regulator is CySEC, which is the official Cyprus-based regulator.

– The trading platform
The software that powers each Forex broker is something that every trader should consider and this information is included in every Forex broker review. Sometimes, when the review says that the broker is powered by a familiar software product you do not even have to continue reading, because trading platforms like MetaTrader and Webtrader are both reliable and popular. When it comes to information about the trading platform, some reviews also include facts about mobile trading options on the particular broker site including apps that can be downloaded or an official mobile version of the website.

– Trading features
This is the longest part of any Forex broker review, because here is where the trading instruments and trading assets are explained and named. Here, you will be also introduced to the spreads and the payout ratio. When it comes to trading features, some reviews also include information as to the availability of learning centres, auto signals or whether hedging and scalping are allowed.

– Payment methods
This includes the ways in which you can make financial transactions with the specific Forex broker. The payment methods affect both your investments and your profits as investments are made through deposits, while the profits go into your bank account via withdrawals. Note that most Forex brokers have their own specifications and requirements regarding deposits and withdrawals. Some brokers even charge fees for these payments. The restrictions for the deposits usually include minimum amounts that you can invest each time, and as for withdrawals, brokers have their individual rules how much they will allow as the largest or smallest amount of money you can withdraw each time. Withdrawals may also be limited by time, for example once per week, twice per month etc.

– Bonus system
Most traders’ favourite part of the Forex broker review is finding out about their bonus systems. The bonus system shows all of the current special promotions that the trading platform offers. There are different types of bonuses and the more of them a broker offers, the happier the audience is. You should note however that a bonus system should not be the most important factor in your final decision as to whether or not to register with the broker. After all, a review represents many other significant factors in a platform and you need to consider them all as part of your evaluation.
Reading Forex brokers reviews might not be the most interesting thing in the world, but it is an essential task that you need to perform. Broker reviews give you a clear perspective of what to expect, and will give you a good impression of each trading website, so feel free to read forex broker reviews regularly.

Top rated Forex bonus offers

$30 Free

Awesome $30 no deposit bonus to try XM services without risking your own money!

Get The Bonus

$20 Free

XTrade offers $20 no deposit bonus. Can you make them into thousands of dollars?

Get The Bonus

Up to $5000

Enormous $5000 deposit bonus, that will help you to reach the stars!

Get The Bonus

Up to $10,000*

One of the most attractive bonus packages from Plus500! Go get it now! *T&Cs apply.

Get The Bonus

Was the information useful?
4.5 (90%) 4 votes