zh-hansvitrruropt-brplnlnbmskojaitidhufrfieseneldedacsbgar

اكتشف أعلى لوسطاء الفوركس ECN معا!

وسطاء ECN حظوا بشعبية كبيرة في عالم الفوركس في هذه الأيام، ولكن حتى لو كنت قد سمعت عنهم، قد لا تعرف من هم. هنا، سوف نساعدك على تعلم كل شيء عنهم في هذه المقالة. وسطاء فوركس ECN معروفين في الصناعة المالية اليوم، على الرغم من أنهم ليسوا وسطاء مفضلين بين التجار القياسيين، سواء كانوا مبتدئين في الميدان أو مستثمرين متقدمين. مع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في النهج وبيئات أكثر غرابة ومبتكرة للتداول، قد تجد بعض أفضل وسطاء فوركس ECN مثيرون للاهتمام الى حد بعيد، وبما أننا نريد أن نساعدك على جعل تجربة التداول بسيطة قدر الإمكان، وسوف نحاول أن نساعدك في اكتشاف أهم وسطاء فوركس ECN.

فهم من هم وسطاء الفوركس (التداول بالعملات الاجنبية)

ما يمكن لسمسار ECN عرضه وماذا يمكن أن يوفر لنا كتجار نشط؟ دون معرفة الملامح العامة ومستوى الوسيط، قد لا تكون قادر على التمييز بين الأنواع المختلفة، لذلك علينا أن نبدأ بالأساسيات – تفسيرا مصطلح “وسيط الفوركس”. هو الشيء نفسه كوسيط مالي تجاري أو منصة تداول، أو بعض الناس يسموه نظام – في الأساس أنه يشير إلى موقع على شبكة الانترنت به عنوان URL افردي خاص به . بشكل عام، وسيط الفوركس ليس بالضبط شخص كما يعتقد معظم المبتدئين، في الواقع وسيط الفوركس هو بيئة في المقام الأول التي توضع عليها الصفقات، وهذا هو السبب الذى فى اطلاق عليه اسم نظام أو منصة. كل وسيط فوركس هو أيضا شركة، موقع الانترنت حيث تتم التسجيل و حيث يمكنك التجارة هو ممتلك من قبل شركة مالية. وأخيرا، وليس آخرا، من المفترض أن تكون شركة وسيط فوركس منظمة من قبل جهات رسمية والتنظيم هو جزء مهم جدا من اختيار وسيط الفوركس. ويشير التنظيم إلى التدابير التي يتم اتخاذها ضد أنواع مختلفة من الغش وإساءة استعمال البيانات الشخصية وغسيل الأموال، وسرقة الأموال ومنع المعاملات المالية يكون القرار بإعدامهم فورا الخ تدابير تنظيم تأتي من الجهة المنظمة الرسمية، حيث تكون دائما موجهة من البلد الذي يوجد فيه وسيط الفوركس ، تتبع إجراءات الترخيص الرسمية. للعمل في السوق، أي وسيط، بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان هو وسيط فوركس ECN أو أي نوع آخر، يجب أن يخضع لرقابة صارمة لأنه يتعامل مع مال وتجارة وعملات. كل هذه العوامل تنطبق أيضا على وسطاء فوركس ECN لأنها هي نوع من الوسيط في حد ذاته.

  • 1) إيداع منحةتقدم Xtrade إيداع مكافأة 60٪ لتصل إلى 10000 $ الذهاب الحصول عليها!
  • 2) التداول عن طريق الجوالتداول المحمول # 1 التطبيق – لالروبوت، دائرة الرقابة الداخلية أبل ويندوز فون
  • 3) أدوات قويةالرسوم البيانية المهنية، وتنبيهات وأدوات التحليل الفني
  • زيارة الوسيط
  • 1) إيداع منحة عروض إيداع XM تقدم مكافأة رائعة 100٪ تصل إلى 5000 $
  • 2) منصات متعددةكمبيوتر، ماك أو الهاتف الذكي – والخيار لك نتمنى لك حظا سعيدا!
  • 3) برنامج الوفاءكسب مكافآت نقدية لانهائية والمكافآت الائتمان
  • زيارة الوسيط

ما هي أنواع الوسطاء التي نعرفها وكيف يمكن تمييزها من بين وسطاء فوركس ECN ؟

هناك عدة أنواع من وسطاء الفوركس المتاحة اليوم و وسطاء فوركس ECN هي واحدة من أشهرهم. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن ننظر إلى أنواع منصات التداول الاخرى، بحيث عندما تتعرف على نظام ECN، لن تخلطه أبدا مع أي نوع آخر. هذه قائمة بسيطة من أفضل أنواع وسيط الفوركس الموجودة على شبكة الإنترنت (باستثناء وسطاء ECN ، والتي سوف ننظر في تفاصيلها بالاسفل).
– DD أو مكتب التعامل
يسمى هذا النوع من وسيط الفوركس بصانع السوق، مما يجعل من السهل فهم طبيعته. عادة، توفر DD أو صانع السوق وسطاء تنتشر من المقام الأول محددون بدقة. كما يقدم هذا الوسيط إمكانية الاختيار لجعلهم إما تحت أو فوق القيمة السوقية في أي وقت. السمة الرئيسية لنظام مكتب التداول هو أنه يأخذ نظيره من التاجر، وهذا يعني أن التاجر نفسه يتجنب التداول مع مزودي السيولة في غرفة التداول، مما يجعل أرباحه بفضل الانتشار الذي يتم إجراؤه على الجانب الآخر من التجارة.
– STP أو مباشرة خلال المعالجة
وسيط الفوركس مباشرة خلال المعالجة هو نوع معين من المنصة حيث يتم تنفيذ أي معاملة مالية بسرعة كما يتم معالجتها من خلال نظام الكمبيوتر. وهذا يعني أن هذا الوسيط ليس له اى تدخل بشري اى ليس مثل صانع السوق، وليس هناك أي اتصالات مع أي من المؤسسات ما بين البنوك.
– NDD أو دون مكتب التعامل
كما قد يتبادر إلى ذهنك، هذا هو وسيط المعاكس لصانع السوق. دون مكتب التعامل له شيء مشترك مع كل من STP و التي سبق ذكرها وسيط فوركس STP في هذا يقدم ال دون مكتب تعامل الوصول الكامل والمباشر في المقام الأول إلى سوق ما بين البنوك. هنا, التجار لن يواجهوا أي سعر نقل عن الإجراءات، ولن يكونوا مقيدين. الجانب السلبي من NDD هو أن لديه هوامش منخفضة جدا، على الرغم من أنها ليست ثابتة، و الوسيط يمكنه ان يحول دائما من الهوامش إلى تغيير في اللجنة.
– MTT أو المتعدد الأطراف للتسهيلات التجارية
لا يتم تنظيم وسطاء MTT ، وعادة الباعة والمشترين هم مثل مجتمع كبير، حيث الثقة هي المنظم الرئيسي. القواعد مختلفة للغاية وفقا للسمسارو التسهيلات التجارية المتعددة الأطراف المحددة. الذي يجعل هذا النظام ناجح جدا رغم ذلك، هو أنه دائما يضمن القيمة والكفاءة، وكذلك المعاملات المالية السريعة.

وأخيرا – كيفية فهم وسطاء ECN الفوركس؟

ECN هو اختصار الذي يرمز الى شبكة الاتصالات الإلكترونية. كلمة شبكة هنا لا تشير إلى نظام كما هو الحال في أنظمة التداول أعلاه، ولكن بدلا من ذلك مرتبطة بالشبكات الاجتماعية. العنصر الاجتماعي هو المفتاح عند استخدام وسطاء ECN. الشيء الذي يجعل هذا الوسيط مختلف كثيرا هو أن التجار هنا يزايدوا على صفقات بعضهم البعض. هذا يجعل تجربة التداول بأكملها اجتماعية بشكل لا يصدق، وأنه من الشائع جدا حصول أفضل وسطاء ECN على هوامش منخفضة. وفي الوقت نفسه، خلافا لمعظم الوسطاء التقليديين وأنظمة التداول ECN تسمح بلا تداول بالقيمة الكاملة. للأسف، تم خداع كثير من الناس عن طريق وسطاء STP بنظرة أكثر اجتماعية، اعتقادا منهم بأنهم حقا يقوموا باستخدام وسيط ECN وفي هذه الحالات، يمكن للتجاران يعانوا. لذلك، العثور على أفضل وسطاء فوركس ECN مهم جدا.

من هم أفضل وسطاء ECN ؟

إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على كبار وسطاء ECN ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك بعض النصائح والتوجيهات التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على جعل بحثك واختيارك أسهل بكثير. إذا كنت بحثت عن العوامل والميزات التالية في وسطاء ECN وعثرت على واحد لديه كل منهم، اذا انت قد وجدت واحد من أكبر وسطاء فوركس ECN.
– تنظيم قوي –
وقد سبق و ناقشنا هذا الجزء من طبيعة الوسيط، ولكن من الضروري بالنسبة لنا أن نذكركم بأن اختيار وسيط ليس لديه تنظيم سوف يضعكم في خطر الهبوط.

– سمعة جيدة
حقيقة أن الكثير من سماسرة STP يدعون أنهم وسطاء ECN فوركس ذلك يجعله أكثر أهمية للحصول على أفضل وسطاء ECN فوركس ذى سمعة جيدة. و يكون لديه سنتين من الخبرة على الأقل لكى يكون كاف لعمل نظام يتم الاعتراف به.
– ظهور التداول الأصلي
كلما كان لديك المزيد من الميزات الفريدة لوسيط ECN بالمقارنة مع بقية مواقع ECN في السوق، كلما كان ذلك أفضل. بالطبع، ميزات القياسية مثل مركز التعلم، قناة بث مياشر مع أحدث الأخبار المالية ودروس حول كيفية الحصول على أرباح أفضل هى الشائعة اليوم، وسوف لا تعين الوسيط بعيدا عن الحشد.
– نظام مكافآت سخي
العروض الخاصة والحملات الترويجية هي واحدة من أفضل الميزات الموجودة عند وسطاء فوركس ECN ، ولكن يجب أن لا ننسى أن المكافآت ليست هي الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب أن نبحث عنه في نظام التداول. في بعض الأحيان، الوسيط سيعطي انطباع أولي خاطئ لكسب ثقة التاجر – على سبيل المثال وسيط ECN فقير تداول قد يقدم مكافآت سخية جدا لإخفاء حقيقة أنها هي شيء خاص وليس لديهم ميزات اخرى لإغراء الزبائن الجدد.
– برنامج تداول موثوق
الوقت هو المال، لذلك التداول السريع ضروري. إذا كنت ترغب بنهاية اليوم في الربح، يجب أن لا يكون هناك أي عوائق أو مشاكل في برنامج تداول الوسيط.
وسطاء ECN مثيرين للاهتمام ومختلفين ومن خلال منحهم فرصة، سوف تفتح لنفسك تجارب جديدة في القطاع المالي الذي هو قيم جدا للمبتدئين في هذا المجال.

أعلى تصنيف العروض مكافأة فوركس


20 $ مجانية

XTrade تقدم 20 $ مكافأة لا إيداع. يمكنك جعلها في الآلاف من الدولارات؟

الحصول على مكافأة


30 $ مجانية

30 $ مكافأة لا إيداع لمحاولة خدمات XM دون المخاطرة بأموالك الخاصة!

الحصول على مكافأة


ما يصل الى 5000 $

$ 5000 مكافأة إيداع ، التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على الوصول إلى النجوم!

الحصول على مكافأة


ما يصل إلى 10،000 $ *

واحدة من المكافأت الأكثر جاذبية من Plus500 اذهب و احصل عليها الآن

الحصول على مكافأة

Was the information useful?
وسطاء الفوركس ECN
5 (100%) 2 votes

zh-hanstrruropt-brplnlmskojaitidhufreseneldecsbgar
topratedforexbrokers.com

Discovering the Top ECN Forex Brokers Together!

Top 5 ECN Brokers

*Per T&Cs

ECN brokers are very popular in the Forex world these days, but even if you have heard of them, you may not know what they are. Here, we will help you to learn all about them in this article. ECN Forex brokers are well known in the financial industry today, although they are not the preferred broker among standard traders, whether they are beginners in the field or advanced investors. Still, if you like more unusual and original approaches and environments for trading, you might find some of the best ECN Forex brokers quite interesting, and since we want to help to make your trading experience as simple as possible, we will try to assist you in discovering the top ECN Forex brokers.

Understanding What Forex Brokers Are

What can an ECN Forex broker offer and what can they provide us as active traders? Without knowing the general and standard features of a broker, you might not be able to distinguish between the different types, so we should start with the basics – an explanation of the term “Forex broker”. This is the same thing as a financial trading broker or a trading platform, or some people may even call it a system – basically it refers to a website with its own individual URL address. In general, a Forex broker is not exactly a person as most beginners think, in fact a Forex broker is primarily an environment in which trades are placed, and that is why it is usually called a system or a platform. Every Forex broker is also a company, and the website where you trade is registered to and owned by a financial company, the broker. Last, but not least, a Forex broker is supposed to be a company that is regulated by the official agencies and regulation is a very important part of choosing a broker. Regulation refers to measures that are taken against different types of fraud, personal data abuse, money laundering, stealing money and prevention of financial transactions from being executed immediately etc. Regulation measures come from the official regulator, which is always based in the country where the Forex broker is located, and follows the official licensing procedure. To operate on the market, any broker, regardless of whether it is an ECN Forex broker or any other type, should be strictly controlled because it deals with money, trading and currencies. All of these factors also apply to ECN Forex brokers as they are a type of broker in themselves.

  • 1) Deposit BonusXtrade offers 60% deposit bonus up to $10 000
  • 2) Mobile tradingThe #1 mobile trading App – for Android, Apple iOS and Windows Phone
  • 3)Powerful ToolsProfessional charts, Alerts and Technical Analysis Tools
  • Visit broker
  • 1) Deposit BonusesXM offers superb 100% deposit bonus up to $5000
  • 2) Multi platformsPC, Mac or smartphone – the choice is yours
  • 3)Loyalty ProgramEarn infinite cash rewards and credit bonuses
  • Visit broker

What Types of Brokers Do We Know and How Can They Be Distinguished From ECN Forex Brokers?

XM Forex Broker

There are several types of Forex brokers available today and ECN Forex brokers are one of the best known among them. Still, we should look at the other trading platform types, so when you get to know the ECN system, you will never confuse it with any other type. This is a simple list of the top Forex broker types found on the web (excluding ECN Forex brokers, which we will look at in detail below).

– DD or Dealing Desk
This type of Forex broker is called a market maker, which makes it easier to understand its nature. Commonly, DD or market maker brokers provide primarily precisely fixed spreads. This broker also offers the possibility of choosing to make them either below or above the market value at any specific time. The main characteristic of the dealing desk system is that it takes the counterpart of the trader, meaning that the trader himself avoids trading with the liquidity providers on the dealing desk, which makes its profits thanks to the spreads that are made on the opposite side of the trader’s trade.

– STP or Straight Through Processing
A Straight Through Processing Forex broker type is a specific type of platform where any financial transaction is performed rapidly as it is processed through a computer system. This means that this broker has no human intervention like with a market maker, and there are no connections with any interbank institutions.

– NDD or No Dealing Desk
As you may guess, this is an opposite broker to a market maker. A no dealing desk has something in common with both the previously mentioned STP and the ECN Forex broker in that a no dealing desk offers a full and primarily direct access to the interbank market. Here, traders will not encounter any price quoting actions, and they will not be restricted. The downside to the NDD is that it has quite low spreads, although not fixed, and the broker can always switch from spreads to a change in the commission.

– MTT or Multilateral Trading Facilities
MTT brokers are not regulated, and usually the sellers and buyers are like a big community, where trust is the main regulator. The rules are very different according to the specific Multilateral Trading Facilities broker. What makes this system so successful though, is that it always guarantees value and efficiency, as well as rapid financial transactions.
Get $30 No deposit bonus from XM!

And Finally – How To Understand ECN Forex Brokers?

ECN is an abbreviation which stands for Electronic Communication Network. The word network here though does not refer to a system like in the trading systems above, but is instead linked to social webs. The social element is key when using ECN brokers. The thing that makes this broker so different is that traders here simply bid on each other’s trades. This makes the whole trading experience incredibly social, and it is very common for the best ECN Forex brokers to have low spreads. Meanwhile, unlike most traditional brokers, ECN trading systems allow scalping at full value. Unfortunately, many people are scammed by STP brokers with a more social outlook, believing that they are really using an ECN broker and in these cases, traders can suffer. Therefore, finding the best ECN Forex brokers is very important.

XTrade Forex BrokerXTrade Forex Broker

Which Are The Best ECN Forex Brokers?

If you want to find the top ECN Forex brokers, we can offer you some advice and direction that will help to make your search and your choice much easier. If you look for the following factors and features in ECN Forex brokers and find one that has all of them, you will have found one of the top ECN forex brokers.

– Strong regulation
We have already discussed this part of a broker’s nature, but it is essential for us to remind you that choosing a broker that has no regulation will put you at risk of being scammed.

– Good reputation
The fact that so many STP brokers claim to be ECN Forex brokers makes it even more important for the best ECN Forex brokers to have a good reputation. Having at least two years of experience is adequate for their system to be recognised.

– Original trading featured
The more unique features an ECN Forex broker has in comparison to the rest of the ECN sites on the market, the better. Of course, standard features like a learning centre, a live channel with the latest financial news and tutorials about how to gain better profits are commonplace today and will not set a broker apart from the crowd.

– Generous bonus system
Special offers and promotions are one of the best features of the top ECN Forex brokers, however you should never forget that bonuses are not the only thing that you should look for in a trading system. Sometimes, a broker will give the wrong initial impression to gain a trader’s trust – for example a poor ECN forex broker may offer very generous bonuses to mask the fact that they are nothing special and have no features with which to tempt new customers.

– Reliable trading software
Time is money, so fast trading is essential. If you want to end the day in profit, there must be no bugs or problems in the broker’s trading software.

ECN Forex brokers are interesting and different and by giving them a try, you will open yourself to new experiences in the financial industry which is very valuable for beginners in the field.

Top rated Forex bonus offers


$20 Free

XTrade offers $20 no deposit bonus. Can you make them into thousands of dollars?

Get The Bonus


$30 Free

Awesome $30 no deposit bonus to try XM services without risking your own money!

Get The Bonus


Up to $5000

Enormous $5000 deposit bonus, that will help you to reach the stars!

Get The Bonus


Up to $10,000*

One of the most attractive bonus packages from Plus500! Go get it now! *T&Cs apply.

Get The Bonus

Was the information useful?
ECN Forex brokers
4.65 (92.94%) 17 votes