简体中文简体中文

马上了解更多关于外汇赠金的内容!

如果您想挑选有可能以最低风险提高自己账户资金的最佳外汇经纪商赠金,首先要明确外汇赠金的所有优势和风险。虽然外汇入金赠金的概念看似简单,内里却暗藏乾坤。本文将帮助您了解外汇经纪商赠金的基本要素及如何获得最佳投资赠金。通过本独家外汇经纪商赠金指南,我们将为您提供在市场中挑选顶级外汇经纪商赠金的几个妙招,向您讲述金融交易领域最有趣、最激动人心的议题之一。

最值得信赖的外汇经纪商

Broker Min Deposit Welcome Bonus Rating
forexcom logo $ 50 Check Website ★★★★★

Review

 

外汇经纪商赠金对交易者而言意味着什么? 

我们最近与一些交易新手进行了交流,发现其中一些人根本不知道什么是外汇经纪商赠金及其对投资的影响。如果您也是如此,则应注意经纪商赠金的部分重要特点,深入了解市场中提供的不同外汇优惠类型,这将让您受益良多。即使您是一位交易高手,从外汇经纪商赠金中获利也不会有什么坏处,不会带来额外风险,又能更多地接触市场。外汇经纪商赠金与您在各种在线门户上看到的赠金和优惠概念相似,例如博彩网站、体育博彩网页、电视、在线节目和游戏等门户。但外汇赠金有其独特特征。外汇经纪商赠金也可以叫作促销推广、特价优惠,甚至是礼品,也可能是公司季节性促销活动的一部分。在任何情况下,赠金都是免费的,但这并不表示没有相关条款和条件。我们往往建议所有交易者仔细通读这些条款和条件,以便在进行外汇市场交易时使用或赎回所选赠金不会导致任何问题。总而言之,外汇经纪商赠金是公司提供给客户的一种优惠。它来自某个交易平台或经纪商,也只适用于该平台的客户。不存在可以随处使用的通用赠金。另外,经纪商可以自行规定赠金条件,随意发布许多特别优惠,并按其选定的账户类型限制交易者使用赠金。外汇交易网站提供赠金的主要目的是吸引更多客户或留住现有客户,防止客户被其他经纪商挖走。外汇交易公司将外汇赠金作为一种关键促销手段,激励客户继续使用其服务。

  • 1) 入金赠金XM 提供 100% 的丰厚入金赠金,最高可获 $5,000
  • 2) 多平台可以选择个人电脑、Mac 或智能手机 — 随时随地交易
  • 3)忠诚计划无限赢取现金奖励和信用赠金
  • 访问经纪商
  • 1) 入金赠金Avatrade 提供 60% 的丰厚入金赠金,最高可获 $10,000
  • 2) 移动交易一流移动交易应用,适用于 Android、Apple iOS 和 Windows Phone
  • 3)强大的工具专业图表、提醒和技术分析工具
  • 访问经纪商

外汇经纪商赠金划分

XM Forex Broker

在介绍不同种类的赠金之前,我们先来大致划分一下几种主要类别,这些类别能反映出各种特别优惠的主要目的。

新手赠金 — 最常见、也最具吸引力的赠金,目的在于将客户吸引到特定的交易网站。新手赠金无法重复使用,任何曾在外汇经纪商系统中注册过的用户也无法使用。新手赠金也被称为欢迎优惠、新手特别优惠、首次入金赠金和注册赠金等。若要获得此类赠金,需要从未在该网站正式注册使用其服务,也未曾在该网站直接交易或通过联盟/IB 账户交易。

固定客户赠金 — 对于经纪商来说,固然需要吸引更多新客户,但留住现有客户同样至关重要。这样才能提升公司的网络声誉及客户满意度评级。这正是固定客户赠金的使命。固定客户赠金只面向忠实客户,而且是所有外汇经纪商优惠类型中最丰厚的。只有精选合格客户才能获得此类优惠,其他新交易者则无资格享有。网站上有时甚至不会正式注明此类优惠。此类优惠旨在鼓励固定客户更长期地使用其经纪服务,不会转投竞争对手。

第三方赠金 — 专门面向通过联盟或介绍经纪商开立账户的交易者。联盟销售和介绍经纪商 (IB) 可以自由推荐经纪商服务。赠金发放视乎首次入金和其他账户因素而定。由于存在各种交易限制,第三方优惠并不普遍,但在评论员和市场专家中很出名。这些优惠可以分成几类,但区分第三方赠金与其他优惠的主要因素是看经纪商与交易者之间是否有第三方参与。

现有的外汇经纪商赠金种类

外汇经纪商赠金种类繁多,您可从中找出最佳的;但挑选适合自身需求的最佳赠金完全由交易者自行决定。新手一般更偏爱欢迎赠金,而经验丰富的高级交易者则能够享受到更加丰厚的不同优惠,例如返现、忠诚计划和交易累积积分。以下列出了几种最常见的外汇经纪商赠金,您将在投资于业内最活跃的交易平台和公司进行交易时遇到。无入金赠金 — 说到寻找最佳外汇经纪商赠金,多数交易者很可能为适应自身交易需求而选择无入金赠金。无入金赠金的风险要比传统外汇赠金低很多,但交易者必须满足一系列严格的交易条件,才具备领取资格。要获得无入金赠金,一般无需存入首笔入金。通常来说,开立账户后首先要做的是存入首笔入金,然后才能获得赠金或交易。无入金赠金一般为直接转入客户交易账户的固定金额,满足经纪商的赠金条款和条件之后方能提取。这类赠金对提取利润也有限制。

入金赠金 — 入金赠金规定,必须进行首笔投资才能领取现金、积分或其他促销礼品等形式的入金优惠奖励。标准入金赠金一般是首笔入金金额的一定比例,而优惠项目则通常根据首笔入金额度提供。例如,某外汇交易公司规定的固定最低入金为 100 美元,入金赠金为该笔入金的 50%。即每当您存入 100 美元,您的账户将收到 50 美元交易积分/赠金,与您存入的 100 美元交易资本共同作为主要账户资本。经纪商可自由决定外汇赠金分配,有些经纪商也可能规定只有存入首笔入金后才享受赠金优惠。同样常见的是,大部分外汇经纪商赠金会对选择入金赠金的客户提出某些交易限制,请在接受前先了解清楚。

欢迎赠金 — 欢迎赠金常用来激励交易者在经纪商处注册,可能采用无入金赠金或普通入金赠金的形式。这两种形式都只发放一次赠金。与普通入金赠金不同,欢迎入金赠金只针对交易者的首笔投资,也可能包括任何其他促销活动。

朋友推荐计划 — 朋友推荐赠金是一种常见的第三方外汇经纪商赠金,面向现有交易者和联盟销售。该赠金类型中,特别优惠包括奖励一笔钱或以首笔入金一定比例支付的金额。联盟和介绍经纪商不使用朋友推荐计划,而是选择另一种专门奖励联盟的方案,每作一次有效推荐都能获得一笔可观金额。根据客户的整体推荐经验及与该经纪商的以往交易,推荐客户赠金有所差异。

模拟账户 — 模拟账户无前期投入,交易者可以通过虚拟交易账户进行市场交易。模拟账户不属于赠金优惠。此类账户允许交易者在规定时限内免费交易,无需支付任何费用,当然也不会有任何获利或损失。它可能最终会有赠金包,这要视乎交易者与经纪商代表的协商能力而定。

外汇交易竞赛 — 外汇交易竞赛可能包含金钱奖品,可以提取或作为交易额使用。交易者可以报名参加各种各样的外汇交易竞赛,比如交易竞赛、真实交易账户表现、市场分析和确定市场行情下某资产的价格等。外汇交易竞赛还可能包括某些特别赠金,不过现在提供这类赠金的外汇经纪商比较少。

获取 Instaforex 的 100 美元无入金赠金!

如何获得最佳外汇经纪商赠金?

如今,外汇经纪商都必须遵循最新监管准则,而这些准则在慢慢消除外汇赠金的概念。外汇监管机构阻止各公司沉迷于任何促销活动,主要原因是免费资金账户存在各种相关问题和弊端。外汇赠金通常伴随有多项交易限制,阻止交易者完全掌控自己的资金。外汇经纪商也可自由扣留交易者的资金,尤其是交易者同意放弃对自有交易资金的权利以换取赠金的情况。因而,从交易者的角度来看,找出在可预见的未来将给您提供良好服务的顶级外汇经纪商赠金极为重要。我们将给您一些关于如何在网络上寻找最佳外汇交易的建议。在咨询专业交易者后,我们制定了各种指南,这是我们的专家团队为您揭晓的关于市场中最优外汇优惠有用提示的一部分。

应该接受还是拒绝外汇赠金?

外汇赠金利弊共存。任何交易者都不应错过外汇交易系统提供的赠金,尤其是交易资本较少时。外汇赠金是增加交易账户资金的不错方式,又不必承担实际风险。它确实有助于更大程度接触市场,优化市场定位。不论是新手还是经验丰富的投资者,都能大大受益于如今最新潮经纪商提供的奖励、礼品和利益。另一方面,经纪商不会明确列明外汇赠金的相关风险,以此从客户身上获益。交易资本量大的大型交易者可能面临在不诚实和欺诈性经纪商行为中亏损的重大风险。部分恶意外汇公司可能哄骗交易者投入大量入金,以换取可观赠金包,并因在赠金中纳入一定会令交易者亏钱的不利交易条件而臭名昭著。尽管如此,可靠外汇赠金与交易资金的长远安全之间的微妙平衡应当由交易者自行掌握。虽然我们的目的在于为交易者提供挑选可靠、受监管交易公司的最佳外汇赠金的优质可靠资料,但交易者在根据其风险偏好和投资喜好选择外汇经纪商和赠金时,应当进行尽职调查。

顶级外汇赠金优惠

$30 免

体验 XM 的服务,即可获得诱人的 30 美元无入金赠金,无需承担资金风险!

获得赠金
最高 5000 美元

丰厚的 5000 美元入金赠金,助您勇攀财富的高山!祝你成功,大的奖金!

获得赠金
最高 10000 美元*

Plus500 为您提供极具吸引力的赠金优惠组合!现在就来体验吧!*需遵循特定条款和条件。

获得赠金
Was the information useful?
最好的外汇奖金
5 (100%) 2 votes

zh-hansvitrruropt-brplnlnbmskojaitidhufrfieseneldedacsbgar

Learn More About Forex Brokers Bonuses Now!

Top 5 Forex Bonuses

* Not valid for EU traders, T&C apply

If you want to choose the best Forex broker bonus that has the potential to increase your account equity with minimal risk, you first need to know about all the advantages and risks of Forex bonuses exactly. Although a Forex bonus on deposits may seem like a simple concept to grasp, it may actually not be as easy as it appears. This article is designed to help you to understand the basic elements of a forex brokers bonus and how to go about obtaining the best bonus for your investments. To introduce you to one of the most exciting and interesting topics in financial trading, we present you here with our exclusive Forex broker bonus guide and a few handy tips to choosing the top forex brokers bonuses in the market.

What Does an FX Broker Bonus Mean To Traders?

Recently, we spoke to some trading novices and discovered that some of them had no idea what a Forex brokers bonus is or its implications on their investments. If you are one of them, you should be aware of some of the important features of brokers bonuses, and therefore, you would benefit from gaining more knowledge about the different types of Forex promotions available in the market. Even if you are an experienced trader, there’s no harm in benefiting from a Forex deposit bonus, which can certainly increase your exposure in the markets without additional risks. A Forex brokers bonus is similar to the concept of bonuses and offers that you might have seen on different online portals such as gambling websites, sports betting pages, as well as on TV or online shows and games. However, Forex bonuses have their own distinctive features. A Forex brokers bonus may also be referred to as a promotion, a special offer, and sometimes even as a gift, or may also be considered as a part of a company’s seasonal promotional campaigns. In all cases, a bonus comes free of charge, but that does not mean that there are no terms and conditions associated with it. We usually recommend that all traders read these terms and conditions thoroughly so that they will have no problems when they use or redeem their chosen bonus offer for trading the Forex market. In general, any Forex brokers bonus is a type of promotion that the company gives to its customers. Bonuses that are from a specific trading platform or a broker, however, only applies to the customers of that particular platform. There is no such a thing as a universal bonus that you can use anywhere you like. Also, brokers are free to specify their own bonus conditions and may release as many special offers as they wish, and may restrict the use of bonuses to their traders according to the type of trading account that they choose. The main goal for a Forex trading website behind offering bonuses is to attract more customers or to keep their existing traders from defecting to other brokers. Forex bonuses are intended as a key promotional strategy used by FX trading companies to incentivize clients to keep using their services.

  • 1) Deposit BonusesXM offers superb 100% deposit bonus up to $5000
  • 2) Multi platformsPC, Mac or smartphone – the choice is yours
  • 3)Loyalty ProgramEarn infinite cash rewards and credit bonuses
  • Visit broker
  • 1) Deposit BonusAvatrade offers 60% deposit bonus up to $10 000
  • 2) Mobile tradingThe #1 mobile trading App – for Android, Apple iOS and Windows Phone
  • 3)Powerful ToolsProfessional charts, Alerts and Technical Analysis Tools
  • Visit broker

Analyzing The Different Categories of Forex Brokers Bonuses

XM Forex Broker

Before outlining the various types of bonuses, we will list all the main groups of Forex broker bonuses according to which they are classified. These categories reflect the primary purpose that each special bonus has to offer.
Bonuses for beginners – These are the most popular and successful bonuses because they aim to attract customers to a specific trading site. These bonuses cannot be used twice or by anyone who is already registered in the Forex broker’s system. These bonuses are known by different names and are also called welcome promotions, special offers for newcomers, first deposit bonus, and sign up bonuses. To qualify for this type of bonus, you should never have officially registered for their services or have previously traded on that site either directly or through affiliate/IB accounts.
Bonuses for regular/existing customers – Just as attracting more new clients is an important aspect for a broker, holding on to the existing clients is also essential from a company’s perspective to enhance their online reputation and improve customer satisfaction ratings. Here is where regular customer bonuses come into play for existing traders. These types of bonuses are provided only to loyal clients and are usually considered to be the best Forex brokers bonuses among all types of Forex broker promotions. These offers are extended only to specially chosen clients, who can are qualified to obtain and acquire privileges that other new traders simply cannot access. Some of these offers might not even be officially outlined as bonuses on the site. They are usually provided to encourage regular clients to continue using their brokerage services for a longer period and avoid moving their trading capital to a competing broker.
Bonuses from third parties – These bonuses are specific to traders that open an account through an affiliate or introducing broker. Affiliate marketers and introducing brokers (IBs) have the freedom to promote a broker’s services, and bonuses are provided according to the initial deposit and other account factors. Third party promotions are not entirely popular due to the various trading restrictions but are quite well-known bonuses among reviewers and market experts. There are several types of these such promotions, but the main feature that distinguishes third-party bonuses from other offers is the involvement of a third party between the broker and the trader.

What Are The Different Kinds of Forex Brokers Bonuses?

You can find the best Forex broker bonuses from the many broker options that are available in the market; however, choosing the right bonus offer that meets your needs is a decision that you will need to make for yourself. Although novices will usually prefer a welcome bonus that matches their deposits, more experienced and advanced traders will enjoy a greater benefit from different promotions such as cash rebates, loyalty programs, and reward points that are accumulated through trading. Here are the most common Forex broker bonuses that you will find during your trading career by investing in different platforms and companies that are predominantly active in the industry. No deposit bonus – When it comes to the finding the best Forex broker bonus, a no-deposit bonus is the one that most traders will probably choose for their trading needs. A no deposit bonus carries much less risk than traditional Forex bonuses, but there may be a stringent set of trading conditions that a trader must satisfy, in order to qualify for such a bonus. You are generally not required to make any initial deposit for receiving a no deposit bonus, which is usually the first thing that you need to do top open an account and for getting a bonus or making a trade. The no deposit bonus is usually a fixed amount of money that is directly credited to your trading account, which cannot be withdrawn by the trader without satisfying the broker’s bonus terms and conditions. Withdrawal of profits is also restricted in this type of bonus offer.
Deposit bonus – A deposit bonus requires you to make an initial investment before being able to access your reward in the form of cash, credit or other promotional gifts as part of the deposit offer. The standard deposit bonus is usually shown as a percentage of the initial deposit amount, while promotional items are often provided according to the size of the initial deposit. For example, the minimum deposit requirement for a Forex trading company may be fixed at $100 to provide an offer of a 50% deposit bonus on all the deposits that you make. Therefore, if you deposit $100 every time, your account will always be credited with $50 as trading credit/bonus, along with your $100 trading capital as the main account equity. A broker may choose to exercise discretion while dishing out Forex bonuses, as some brokers might restrict the available bonus to the initial deposit only. It is also common for a majority of Forex broker bonuses to have certain trading restrictions for clients that choose a deposit bonus; hence, be careful about the bonus offerings before accepting them.
Welcome bonus – A welcome bonus is typically an incentive for traders to register with a broker, which can either be a no deposit bonus or an ordinary deposit bonus. In both cases, the bonus is only offered once. Unlike an ordinary deposit bonus, the welcome deposit bonus refers only to the trader`s first investment, and may also be inclusive of any other promotional campaigns.
Refer a friend program – The refer-a-friend bonus offer this is a common third party Forex brokers bonus that is available to existing traders, as well as affiliate marketers. In this case, the special promotion involves getting a reward of either a specific sum of money or a percentage of an amount of your initial deposit. Affiliates and introducing brokers don’t use a refer-a-friend program per se, but they use an alternate version that is specifically designed to reward affiliates with a significant sum of money for every valid referral. The referral customer bonuses may vary according to the customer`s overall experience client referrals and his previous dealings with the broker.
Demo account – A demo account is a type of account that requires no investment upfront that allows traders to trade the markets through a virtual trading account. A demo account offer should not be referred to as a bonus offer. While it allows the trader to make free trades for a set time period without paying anything, the trade off is that you can neither win nor lose any money. Demo accounts may eventually lead to a bonus package, which depends on the trader’s ability to negotiate with the broker’s representatives.
Forex contests – Forex contests may include real prize money that can either be withdrawn, or used as trading credits. Traders can sign up for different types of Forex contests, such as a trading competition, live trading account performance, market analytics, and determining the price of an asset at market conditions. FX contests may also include some special bonuses, but these are relatively rare among contemporary Forex brokers.
Get $100 No deposit bonus from Instaforex!

How To Get The Best Forex Broker Bonuses?

Nowadays, Forex brokers have to adhere to the latest regulatory guidelines that are slowly wiping out the concept of Forex bonuses. Forex regulatory agencies are deterring companies from indulging in any promotions, mainly due to the various issues and drawbacks that are associated with free money accounts. A Forex bonus may, at most times, accompany several trading restrictions that prevent traders from exercising full control over their money. Forex brokers are also free to put a hold on a trader’s capital, particularly if traders agree to waive off their rights to their trading capital in exchange for a bonus. Therefore, from a trader’s viewpoint, it is extremely vital for you to find the top rated Forex broker bonuses that should serve you well for the foreseeable future. We will attempt to provide you some advice on how to find the best Forex deals on the web. We have devised all guidelines by consulting with professional traders, which are a part of our expert team that brings you these useful tips on the most amazing Forex offers in the market.

Should You Accept A Forex Bonus Or Reject Them?

Forex bonuses do have certain advantages, but there are severe drawbacks as well. No trader should skip the bonus offers to be had in the Forex trading system, particularly if they are working with a small trading capital. FX bonuses are a great way of building the equity in a trading account without taking an actual risk, and it does help to a greater extent to increase the exposure in the markets for better positioning in the markets. Whether you are a novice or an experienced investor, you can greatly benefit from the rewards, gifts, and profits that are offered by most modern brokers today. On the flipside, brokers are also known to take advantage of its clients without clearly outlining the risks associated with Forex bonuses. Larger traders that may have access to higher trading capital may seriously risk losing their money to dishonest and fraudulent broker practices. Some malicious FX companies may trick traders into making huge deposits in exchange for hefty bonus packages, but such brokers are notorious for including unfavorable trading conditions that are guaranteed to lose money for the trader concerned. Nevertheless, it is the job of a trader to strike a delicate balance between a reliable Forex bonus and the long-term security of their trading capital. Even though we aim to provide you with reliable and high-quality information on choosing the best FX bonus from a regulated and trusted trading company, you should exercise due diligence while choosing a Forex broker and a bonus as per your risk appetite and investment preferences.

Top rated Forex bonus offers


$20 Free

AvaTrade offers $20 no deposit bonus. Can you make them into thousands of dollars?

Get The Bonus


$30 Free

Awesome $30 no deposit bonus to try XM services without risking your own money!

Get The Bonus


Up to $5000

Enormous $5000 deposit bonus, that will help you to reach the stars!

Get The Bonus


Up to $10,000*

One of the most attractive bonus packages from Plus500! Go get it now! *T&Cs apply.

Get The Bonus

Was the information useful?
Forex bonus
4.33 (86.67%) 18 votes