简体中文简体中文

FBS 外汇经纪商点评

赠金

100%

监管

IFSC

移动版

工具

差价合约、黄金

网站

www.fbs.com
申领赠金

由于外汇经纪商数量太多,要从中找出合适的一家相当困难。对于任何投资形式,明智的做法是在选择最适合自身需求的投资之前先做些研究。我们撰写本 FBS 点评的目的是为了给您提供足够信息,以便您对比各家经纪商并做出知情决策。

FBS 简介及其服务

FBS 于 2009 年进军外汇界,可以说深谙此行。该经纪商由金融服务行业著名企业 FBS Markets 所有,在马来西亚、中国和吉隆坡等多个重要亚洲国家和城市设有办事处。请注意,FBS 不接受美国客户。FBS 是一家 ECN 外汇经纪商,曾荣获多项大奖,包括世界金融外汇奖 (World Finance Foreign Exchange Awards) 颁发的奖项。

2013 年,FBS 加入 CRFIN 旗下非营利性自我监管合伙组织“监管中心” (Center for Regulation)。这意味着他们要遵守机构的严格规章,也因此让他们获得令人欣羡的声誉并受益于针对个人数据保护的强化安全措施。同时,还承诺快速、顺利处理金融交易。

FBS.com 是一个出色的网站,提供海量有用信息。通过电子邮件、电话和即时聊天等交流方式,提供卓越的客户服务。支持多种语言,包括俄语、西班牙语、土耳其语、中文,当然还有英语。

开立账户时一般选择美元或欧元,最低入金 1 美元。对于预算有限的新手而言,是个不错的选择。另有伊斯兰账户可供选择,以及众多优厚的外汇赠金。

FBS 提供一系列不同账户

账户投入资金达到 $10,000 并交易 50 手后,将受邀成为 FBS 的 VIP 客户,享有一定优势。比如入金和出金请求优先处理、拥有自己的账户经理、VIP 礼品和 VIP 客户证明。

另外,请注意 FBS 提供模拟账户,以此账户开始您的外汇生涯始终不失为一种不错的途径。根据市场行情,以虚拟资金进行交易。您将有许多机会学些外汇交易知识和实践不同策略。

ScreenshotsFBS HomeFBS Mobile

FBS 入金和出金

我们已在上文中提到,可以用美元或欧元存入资金,支持所有最常见的支付方式。其中包括借记卡、信用卡、银行电汇、NETELLER、Skrill 和 OK PAY。最低入金低至 1 美元,电汇最低入金为 50 美元。FBS 还发行自己的 FBS Mastercard 卡,卡费 20 美元,入金 500 美元及以上的免卡费。

提供多种语言客户支持服务。通信渠道每周 5 天全天候开通,可通过电子邮件、电话或即时聊天交流。

FBS 屡获殊荣,可视为一家声誉良好的经纪商。阅读网站点评,您会发现其客户对获得的服务很满意。入金如此低,很值得一试。

申领 100% 入金赠金

Best and Most Trusted Forex Brokers in 2018

Broker Min Deposit Welcome Bonus Rating
videforex logo $ 250 100% ★★★★

Review
raceoption logo $ 250 100% ★★★★

Review

*Min. Deposit not applicable for EU brokers
Was the information useful?
FBS 外汇经纪商点评

Do you have any experience with this broker? You can share it here:

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Months

Coming on in Leaps and Bounds – FBS Company

Finding the right Forex broker can be rather challenging, as there are so many to choose from. As with any form of investment it is advisable to do some research before picking the best for your needs. We are writing this FBS review to provide you with enough information to compare various brokers, and make an informed decision.

A brief introduction to FBS and what’s on offer

FBS entered the world of Forex back in 2009, so can be considered well-versed in the Forex world. This broker is owned by the FBS Markets Company, who are well-known in the financial services industry. There are offices in a number of significant Asian cities, including Malaysia, China, and Kuala Lumpur. However, we should mention that FBS does not accept customers from the USA. FBS is an ECN Forex broker and has won some prestigious awards, including some issued by the World Finance Foreign Exchange Awards.
In 2013, they joined a non-profit and self-regulated partnership “Center for Regulation” by CRFIN. This has given them an enviable reputation as it means they comply with the agencies strong regulations, as well as benefit from increased security measures with regards personal data protection. There is also the promise of speedy and smooth financial transactions.
FBS.com has a great website, with heaps of useful information. Customer service is excellent, with communication possible via email, phone calls, and live chat. A number of different languages are supported, including Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Chinese, and of course English.
In general, it is USD and EUR which are the chosen currencies for opening an account, and the minimum deposit amount is $1. Which makes it a good choice for beginners with a small budget. There is also an Islamic account available. There are also a number of attractive Forex bonuses.

FBS offers a range of different accounts

Once you’ve funded an account with $10000, and traded 50 lots, you are invited to become a VIP client at FBS, which has certain advantages. Such as priority in processing withdrawal and deposit requests, your own account manager, VIP gifts, and a VIP client certificate.
We should also mention that FBS offers a demo account, which is always a brilliant way to start a Forex career. Trading under market conditions, but only using virtual money. With plenty of opportunities to learn more about Forex trading, as well as test out various strategies.

ScreenshotsFBS HomeFBS Mobile

Deposits and withdrawals with FBS

We’ve already mentioned that funds can either be deposited in USD or EUR, and all the most common payment methods are supported. These include debit and credit cards, bank wire transfers, NETELLER, Skrill, and OK PAY. Minimal withdrawal amounts are as little as $1, unless it is via wire transfer, in which case the minimum amount is $50. FBS also offers their own FBS Mastercard, which will cost $20, unless you deposit $500 or more. Then the card will be free.
Customer support is available in a number of different languages. Lines of communication are open 24 hours a day, 5 days a week with through an email, telephone, or live chat option.
FBS can be considered a reputable broker, and has, in fact, won several awards. Read the reviews on the website and you’ll see their customers are happy with the service they receive. With such a low minimum deposit, they are definitely one to try.

Claim 100% bonus on deposit


Broker Min Deposit Regulation Bonus Read More Visit Site
XTrade $100 CySEC 60% Read Review Visit Broker
IronFX $500 CySEC Up to $10,000 Read Review Visit Broker
XM $5 CySec 100% Read Review Visit Broker
Easy Forex $25 CySEC 50% Read Review Visit Broker
Was the information useful?
FBS Company Review
4.29 (85.71%) 7 votes

Do you have any experience with this broker? You can share it here:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

3 comments on “FBS Company Review”

  1. Aijaz says:
    Country & city: Pakistan, Lahore
    Rating: ....
    My Experience with FBS Markets has been really good, the features that they are offering are helping me as a trader to get the best possible results out of market, their customer support and deposit withdraw system is good in particular
  2. Karamat says:
    Country & city: Pakistan, Lahore
    Rating: ....
    The good thing about FBS is its promotions which are really helpful for the traders like Deposit bonus and many other offers. Trade execution is good as well as customer support, would like to recommend this broker to others.
  3. Aisha Abubakar says:
    Country & city: Pakistan
    Rating: .....
    Hi I worked with this broker and found it really amazing...I will recommend this broker to everyone , because it is really reliable...they solve all issues and best thing about them is no other broker provide such opportunities then FBS it really help poor trader to make money on forex...Its promotions are mind blowing and really provide opportunity to make money...Love this one....u better try it...