发掘顶级 ECN 外汇经纪商!

近来,ECN 经纪商在外汇界备受青睐,这主要是由于做市外汇经纪商与交易者之间冲突加剧,导致全球各地的投资者蒙受数十亿美元损失。ECN 的全称是电子通讯网络,它是一种被普遍认可的外汇交易协议,作为中央电子系统供市场参与者通过一个集中清算平台交易订单。ECN 交易将交易者、经纪商、银行及其他市场实体与全球流动性池相连。在这里,人们可以交易股票和货币等各种金融工具,而无需中央交易所的参与。

最值得信赖的外汇经纪商

Broker Min Deposit Welcome Bonus Rating
forexcom logo $ 50 Check Website ★★★★★

Review

 

ECN 外汇交易的历史沿革与相关性 

普遍面向零散交易市场是如今主流外汇交易公司进行外汇交易的一个现代化表现,包括向仅投入小额交易资本(与行业大亨相比)的小投资者提供外汇经纪账户。机构外汇交易包含直接入市交易,所有订单在银行间执行。因此,为满足小型零散交易者的需求,外汇公司开始采用做市商交易协议,该协议通过内部交易平台匹配交易者订单。做市经纪商在零散投资者中热极一时,主要原因在于资本流出少及促进保证金交易的疯狂杠杆率。做市经纪商可以提供交易资本低至 5 美元的交易账户,杠杆高达 1:3000。本世纪初,伴随在线交易平台的普及,做市商协议在在线外汇交易中的应用达到巅峰。然而,做市经纪商有其独特的不足,例如交易成本(价差)高,经纪商与交易者之间利益冲突加剧等。做市商作为交易者订单的对手方行事,由经纪商决定其希望将订单相反端转给其他交易者,还是完全吸收它们。这种情况令市场操纵行为增加。在此行为中,经纪商有目的地制造不利交易条件,来确保公司从客户损失中获利。价差升高、报价准确性降低、平台操纵和其他无原则的交易行为使得交易环境差强人意,导致 ECN 外汇经纪商的受欢迎度提升。

了解 ECN 外汇经纪商的概念与运营结构 

ecn Forex brokersECN 外汇经纪商基于完全不同的协议运营,显著降低了交易者与经纪商之间的利益冲突。活跃的交易者和专业投资者始终首选 ECN 或直接入市 (DMA) 协议进行交易,以获得更高流动性和更透明的定价。如要详细了解 ECN 交易的概念,首先要知悉外汇经纪商的市场运营方式。外汇经纪商作为市场中介者,扮演投资者与市场之间的桥梁的角色。外汇经纪商的主要职责是促进以市价交易,标的工具有外汇货币对、股票、商品、指数、金属和 ETF。经纪商可能采用多种交易协议、平台和环境,确保以最佳账户方案为客户提供入市通道。事实上,外汇交易或任何其他金融市场常规投资都需要大量交易资本。外汇交易近期才被纳入投机性投资类别,这是因为外汇交易主要涉及货币兑换,用以偿债、购买商品和通过全球平台支付服务费用。然而,一旦投机者和投资者开始了悟利用价格波动获利的机会,外汇交易将迅速在零散交易市场形成势头。这种受欢迎度的提升造就了做市外汇经纪商,这些经纪商允许客户进行货币市场波动性投机。做市经纪商也被称为交易平台经纪商,其所有订单通过公司的交易平台传输。做市经纪商因吸收客户订单的相反端,扮演交易者对手方的角色。基本上,如果交易者对欧元/美元做多,经纪商将向市场卖出该货币对,以对冲市场波动风险。有时,做市外汇经纪商还可能将订单传给内部其他客户,将想要买卖相似手数货币对的两位交易者进行匹配。尽管做市经纪商在外汇市场广受欢迎且十分普遍,但交易者开始意识到,外汇交易公司在提供交易服务时并非都诚信行事。欺诈和不诚实的经纪商通过提供不准确的价格信息、操纵平台及针对客户执行相反交易使其交易者在市场中亏损等多种方式来欺骗客户。因此,交易平台经纪商在市场中声名狼藉,加上市场风险与波动性,使外汇交易者蒙受重大交易资本损失。

顶级外汇赠金优惠

$30 免

体验 XM 的服务,即可获得诱人的 30 美元无入金赠金,无需承担资金风险!

获得赠金
最高 5000 美元

丰厚的 5000 美元入金赠金,助您勇攀财富的高山!祝你成功,大的奖金!

获得赠金
最高 10000 美元*

Plus500 为您提供极具吸引力的赠金优惠组合!现在就来体验吧!*需遵循特定条款和条件。

获得赠金

ECN 平台外汇交易简介

通过交易平台经纪商进行交易的风险日益增加,迫使交易者探寻不存在任何利益冲突的市场备选方案。这让 ECN 外汇交易开始在市场立足,其主要提供无冲突的交易环境,允许交易者通过全球流动性池踏足市场流动性。ECN 交易网络由银行与银行间交易所等全球流动性提供者组成。在该网络中,价格视乎市场深度和流动性自由浮动。ECN 外汇经纪商通过先进的交易协议使交易者与连接到全球流动性池的 ECN 服务器相连,以访问实时价格信息和市场订单。ECN 是一个开放式网络,允许交易者实时获取关于市场流动性、挂单、未结订单和实时市场报价的信息。随着零散交易者和机构交易者数量增加,提供最佳价差。订单按市价执行,并根据价格结算情况填仓。ECN 网络的持续波动和大型市场参与者的存在确保交易者可以在市场中大额建仓,而不必担心任何重复报价。然而,交易容易受到即时价格波动的影响,可能导致滑点和订单部分成交。实时流动性也存在不足,可能导致低波动市场行情下过度滑点。因此,交易者必须在确认承担市场风险前,先了解 ECN 交易的各个方面。

XM Forex Broker

通过 ECN 外汇经纪商进行外汇交易的主要优势

ECN 外汇经纪商的风险与劣势

如何看待 ECN 外汇经纪商的可靠性?

ECN 外汇经纪商主要以提供优质交易服务而著名,但业内依然存在大量借口提供 ECN 账户、实际却提供普通做市商账户的经纪商骗子。有时,外汇经纪商可能还提供直通处理 (STP) 协议,该协议实质是一种做市商与 ECN 账户协议的综合。因而,交易者在挑选 ECN 外汇经纪商之前,须准确了解 ECN 的不同特点。下面列出了 ECN 外汇交易账户的部分显著特点:

 挑选最佳 ECN 外汇经纪商时的考虑因素

 如果您想寻找顶级 ECN 外汇经纪商,我们可以给您一些建议和指导,帮助您优化搜索、简化决策难度。关注 ECN 外汇经纪商的以下方面,以确保找到一家可靠的顶级 ECN 外汇经纪商:

严格监管

您可能已经找到了理想的 ECN 经纪商,提供功能最优的卓越交易账户。可是,只有适度监管,才能保证经纪商的可靠性与您的资金安全性并驾齐驱。确保所选经纪商受可靠的机构监管,该机构站在投资者的角度保护投资者不受经纪商欺骗和诈骗。严格监管不仅保证交易环境可靠,还能确保您的交易资本的长远安全。

声誉良好

如此多 STP 经纪商都宣称自己是 ECN 外汇经纪商,这让最佳 ECN 外汇经纪商拥有良好的声誉变得更为重要。它们不仅要在以往和现有客户中拥有卓越声誉,在线上客户论坛中的大多数评价也应积极正面。一家拥有多年市场经验且现有客户给予诸多正面评价的外汇经纪商将成为交易者的不错选择。可是,新外汇经纪商因为能在新时代交易者中积累积极正面的声誉来满足现代要求,所以可能也有能力提供优质的外汇账户。

新旧交易功能

与市场中其他 ECN 经纪商相比,某 ECN 外汇经纪商的独有功能越多越好。经纪商可能提供新颖的交易功能和优秀资源,例如交易教程、即时新闻推送、市场分析和交易信号,这都造就了卓越的用户体验。当然,ECN 经纪商还可能提供 VPS 等先进交易工具,进一步优化交易环境。

可靠的交易软件

任何交易者在某家 ECN 外汇经纪投入时间与资金以前,应当先确定交易平台的可靠性与业绩。ECN 经纪商通常提供经测试的 ECN 平台,例如 MT4 和 cTrader,也有些经纪商提供品牌或专有交易平台,将交易者连接至 ECN 网络。MT4 终端主要被设计成做市商平台,要求 ECN 将交易者桥接至 ECN 网络,而 cTrader 却是建立在 ECN 专有平台基础之上。因此,请浏览不同平台选项后挑选一个最适合自身交易风格的交易软件。另外,还应选择一个值得投资的平台,切勿选择可能侵占您交易资本的不可靠交易平台。

优厚的赠金系统

顶级 ECN 外汇经纪商的优点之一是提供特别优惠;但请记住,赠金并非考虑外汇交易公司的唯一因素。例如,有时经纪商以错误的初步印象获取交易者的信任。不诚实、欺诈性的 ECN 外汇经纪商可能提供非常优厚的赠金,来掩盖其低效率与财务舞弊。反之,另外一些真正的外汇经纪商对于赠金政策和交易条件非常诚实,明确列示了交易账户相关的诸多条款。

为何应投资顶级 ECN 外汇经纪商

ECN 外汇经纪商拥有最佳交易条件,在给交易者提供优势的同时,免除任何经纪商或交易商干预的风险。ECN 账户不存在利益冲突,价差低使得成本较低,且对所有交易者类别而言流动性高。另外,ECN 外汇经纪商还提供几种 ECN 账户功能,让交易者充分利用市场。因此,如果您想安全进行外汇交易,又想保护资金不被经纪商骗,请务必尝试通过最佳 ECN 外汇经纪商进行外汇交易。

Was the information useful?
ECN外汇经纪商
5 (100%) 2 votes

zh-hansvitrruropt-brplnlnbmskojaitidhufrfieseneldedacsbgar

Discovering The Top ECN Forex Brokers!

Top 4 ECN Brokers

* Not valid for EU traders, T&C apply

Top 5 ECN Brokers

* No Deposit, T&C apply

ECN brokers are very popular in the Forex world these days, mainly due to the increased conflict between Market Maker Forex brokers and traders that have led to losses to the tune of billions of dollars for investors located across the globe. ECN is a widely accepted Forex trading protocol, known as the Electronic Communications Network (ECN), which serves as a central electronic system for market participants to exchange orders through a centralized clearing platform. ECN trading involves connecting traders, brokers, banks, and other market entities to a global liquidity pool, where different financial instruments such as stocks and currencies change hands without the involvement of a central exchange.

History & Relevance Of ECN Forex Trading

The modern aspect of Forex trading from mainstream FX trading companies is generally geared towards the retail trading market, which involves offering Forex brokerage accounts to small traders that invest only a small amount of trading capital when compared to the industry bigwigs. Intuitional Forex trading involves direct market access trading, where all orders are performed at the interbank level. Therefore, to accommodate the needs of smaller retail traders, Forex companies started adopting the market maker trading protocol, which worked on matching traders’ orders through an internal dealing desk. Market Maker brokers became an instant hit among retail investors, primarily due to the small capital outflow and an insane amount of leverage that facilitates trading on margin. Market maker brokers were able to offer trading accounts for as low as $5 trading capital, which were supported by leverage as high as 1:3000. Together with the rise in popularity of online trading platforms during the early part of the 2000s, Market Maker protocols were considered to be at the pinnacle of online Forex trading. However, Market Maker brokers had their distinctive disadvantages, which includes the high cost of trading (spreads) and an increased conflict of interest between a broker and the trader. A market maker acts as the counterpart to a trader’s order, and it is up to a broker to decide whether they wish to pass on the opposite end of an order to other traders, or absorb them completely. Such a situation gave rise to market manipulation, where brokers purposefully created adverse trading conditions to ensure that the company profits from their clients’ losses. Increased spreads, lack of accuracy in price quotes, platform manipulation, and other unethical trading behavior contributed to a less-than-favorable trading environment, which led to the rise in popularity of ECN Forex brokers.

Understanding The Concept & Operating Structure Of ECN Forex Brokers

ecn Forex brokersECN Forex brokers operate on an entirely different protocol, which reduces the conflict of interest between a trader and a broker significantly. Active traders and professional investors always make it a priority to trade on ECN or Direct Market Access (DMA) protocols, in order to enjoy higher liquidity and better transparency in pricing. To understand the concept of ECN trading in detail, you will need to understand how Forex brokers operate in the markets. A Forex broker is a market intermediary that acts as a link between an investor and the market. The primary responsibility of a Forex broker is to facilitate a transaction at market price, where the underlying instrument can include Forex currency pairs, stocks, commodities, indices, metals, and ETFs. Brokers may adopt numerous trading protocols, platforms, and environments to ensure that they can offer market access to their clients using the best account packages. In reality, Forex trading, or investing in any other financial market in general, does require a high amount of trading capital. Forex trading was only included in the speculative investment category in recent times, as FX trading primarily involved exchanging currencies for meeting debt, purchasing goods, and paying for services through a global forum. However, once speculators and investors started understanding the benefits of betting on price movements, Forex trading quickly gathered momentum in the retail trading market. Such a rise in popularity led to the creation of market maker Forex brokers that allowed its clients to speculate on the volatility of the currency markets. Market maker brokers are also known as dealing desk brokers, where all orders are transmitted through a company’s dealing desk. Market maker brokers would act as a counterparty to a trader’s position, by absorbing the opposite end of their clients’ orders. Essentially, if a trader is long on the EUR/USD, the broker would sell the pair in the market to hedge its position against market volatility. At times, market makerFX brokers may also be able to pass its orders internally to other clients, by matching two traders who wished to buy and sell a currency pair with similar lot requirements. Although market maker brokers became a hugely popular and a common occurrence in the Forex market, traders began to realize that FX trading companies were not all that honest in their approach to their trading services. Fraudulent and dishonest brokers were using several means to trick their clients by offering incorrect price feeds, manipulating the platforms, and by trading against its clients to ensure that their traders lose their money in the markets. Therefore, dealing desk brokers earned a vast amount of negative reputation in the market, as coupled with the risks and volatility of the markets, Forex traders started losing a significant portion of their trading capital.

Top rated Forex bonus offers

$30 Free

Awesome $30 no deposit bonus to try XM services without risking your own money!

Get The Bonus
Up to $5000

Enormous $5000 deposit bonus, that will help you to reach the stars!

Get The Bonus
Up to $10,000*

One of the most attractive bonus packages from Plus500! Go get it now! *T&Cs apply.

Get The Bonus

The Introduction Of ECN Platforms On FX Trading

The ever-rising risks involved in trading with dealing desk brokers forced traders into exploring alternative options in the market that did not have any conflict of interest. Therefore, ECN Forex trading began to take root in the market, which basically provided a conflict-free trading environment that allowed traders to access the market liquidity through a global liquidity pool. An ECN trading network is comprised of global liquidity providers such as banks and interbank exchanges, where the price is freely floated according to the depth and liquidity of the markets. ECN Forex brokers make use of advanced trading protocols by connecting traders to ECN servers that are connected to a global liquidity pool, which gives access to live price feeds and market orders. An ECN network is an open network, which allows traders to get real-time information on the market liquidity, pending orders, open orders, and live market quotes that have the best spreads due to the increased presence of both retail and institutional traders. Orders are executed at market price, where positions are filled based on price settlement. The constant volatility of ECN networks, along with the presence of large market players ensures that traders can open a large position in the market without the worry of any requote. However, trades may be susceptible to instant price fluctuations, which can lead to slippages, and in other cases, partial order fills. Real-time liquidity does have its drawbacks, which can result in excessive slippages during low-volatile market conditions. Hence, traders must be aware of the different aspects of ECN trading before committing themselves to the risks of the market.

XM Forex Broker

The Main Points In Support Of FX Trading With ECN Forex Brokers

The Risks & Cons Of ECN Forex Brokers

How To Understand The Authenticity Of ECN Forex Brokers?

While ECN Forex brokers have been primarily known to offer high-quality trading services, there are a huge number of scam brokers in the industry that offer a regular market maker account on the pretext of an ECN account offering. In some cases, Forex brokers may also offer an STP (Straight Through Processing) protocol, which is nothing but a hybrid of the market maker and ECN account protocols. Therefore, as a trader, you should have a precise understanding of the different ECN features before choosing an ECN Forex broker. Here are some of the standout features of an ECN FX trading account:

Consider These Factors To Choose The Best ECN Forex Brokers

If you want to find the top ECN Forex brokers, we can offer you some advice and direction that will help you to refine your search and make a choice much easier. Look for the following factors in an ECN Forex brokers to ensure that you find a reliable and top ECN Forex broker:
– Strong Regulation
You might have found out your perfect ECN broker that offers an excellent trading account with the best features, but your broker is only as reliable as the safety of your funds through proper regulation. Ensure that the broker of your choice is regulated by a dependable authority, one who stands by the investors by protecting them from broker scams and fraudulent practices. Strong regulation will not only ensure a reliable trading environment, but it will also provide you with long-term security and safety of your trading capital.
– Good Reputation
The fact that so many STP brokers claim to be ECN Forex brokers makes it even more important for the best ECN Forex brokers to have a good reputation. A broker should have an excellent reputation with its past and present clients, while it should have mostly positive reviews in online customer forums. A well-established Forex broker with many years of experience in the market, along with a good amount of positive reviews from existing customers is an excellent choice. However, new Forex brokers may also be able to provide a good quality Forex account, as they may be able to cater to the modern requirements by garnering positive reputation from new age traders.
– Original & Innovative Trading Features
The more unique features an ECN Forex broker has in comparison to the rest of the ECN competition in the market, the better. Brokers may come up with innovative trading features and great resources such as trading tutorials, live news feeds, market analysis, and trading signals, all of which can contribute to an excellent user experience. Of course, ECN brokers may also offer advanced trading tools such as VPS, which will further enhance your trading environment.
– Reliable Trading Software
The top priority for any trader should be to determine the reliability and performance of a trading platform before investing their time and money into an ECN Forex Brokerage. ECN brokers usually provide tried and tested ECN platforms such as MT4 and the cTrader, while some brokers may offer branded or proprietary trading platform that connects traders to an ECN network. The MT4 terminal is designed primarily as a market maker platform, which requires ECN bridges to connect a trader to an ECN network. cTrader, on the other hand, is built from the ground up as a dedicated ECN platform. Therefore, browse through different platforms options and choose a trading software that is best suited to your trading style. You should also choose a platform that is worth your investments, as you should never choose an unreliable trading platform that can potentially erode your trading capital.
– Generous bonus system
Special offers and promotions are one of the best features that can be offered by top ECN Forex brokers; however, you should never forget that bonuses are not the only thing that you should look for in a Forex trading company. Sometimes, a broker will give the wrong initial impression to gain a trader’s trust – for example; a dishonest and fraudulent ECN forex broker may offer very generous bonuses to mask their inefficiency and financial malpractices. On the contrary, several genuine Forex brokers are pretty honest in their bonus policies and trading conditions, which clearly outline the numerous terms that are associated with a trading account.

Why You Should Invest Your Money With Top Rated ECN Forex Brokers

ECN Forex brokers have the best trading conditions that clearly provide an edge to the traders without any risk of broker or dealer intervention. ECN accounts have no conflict of interest, are cheaper due to the spreads, and have high liquidity for all categories of traders. ECN Forex brokers also offer several ECN account features that allow traders to take complete advantage of the markets. Therefore, if you are looking for safe and secure Forex trading, and if you are concerned about protecting your funds from broker scams, you should definitely try your hand at Forex trading with the best ECN Forex brokers.

Was the information useful?
ECN Forex brokers
4.33 (86.67%) 27 votes