享受与 24Option 二元期权经纪商进行二元期权交易的刺激感

 

24Option 是一个领先的二元期权经纪商,由总部位于塞浦路斯的 Rodeler Ltd. 所拥有和经营,该公司符合CySEC的所有要求,可以向欧盟客户提供投资和辅助性服务。欧盟之外的投资者与 Richfield Capital(受伯利兹国际金融服务委员会监管)共享 24Option 品牌。
欢迎阅读此 24Option 点评,我们将在本文中为您提供所有相关详情,让您可以选择最能满足您交易需求的二元期权经纪商。

满足不同需求的各种账户类型

如果您希望选择 24Option 作为您的二元期权经纪商,那么选择范围非常广。让我们快速了解一下各种类型,以及是否提供任何有吸引力的 24Option 赠金。

24Option 使用的交易平台提供巨大机遇

对于 24Option 交易平台,实在说不出有什么缺点,因为该平台可以为各类交易者提供大量机会。无论您是想交易股票、商品、指数还是货币,有 100 多种可供选择,另外还有 4 种不同的交易模式,每一种都有细分子类。所有这些都有助于大幅增加交易可能性。24Option 二元交易平台使用知名 Tech Financials 软件
投资者的交易之旅从软件主页开始,然后在高/低、一触即付、边界和短期二元期权交易间进行选择。选择完交易选项后,交易窗口会打开,您可以从该窗口中选择最便捷的购买方式。“价内”和“价外”价格清楚显示,以便做出完全透明的决定。还有机会获得与所选择期权相关的最新金融新闻。这可以帮助投资者做出果断、明智的决定。

24Option 客户支持和培训服务非常卓越

无论您在哪,也无论您选择以何种方式交易,您肯定会获得 24Option 支持团队的卓越服务。网站有多种语言版本,提供包括英语在内的 14 种语言支持服务。全球各地都设有专用热线,此外还有在线聊天选项以及电子邮件联系表。
选择 24Option 作为您的二元期权经纪商,您可以访问丰富的培训资料。无论是交易新手还是更高级的投资者,都可以享受到同等待遇。还有涵盖大部分领域的视频、网络研讨会和电子书可以使用。更妙的是,网站的此版块会定期更新和改进。

Screenshots24option Homepage24option mobile

支持各种支付方式,既安全又可靠

24Option 努力确保支付方式安全、可靠,且不繁琐。支持各种支付方式,包括主流信用卡和借记卡、电汇、Neteller以及网上银行。但我们要指出的是,除非您是铂金或钻石账户持有人,否则需要支付出金手续费。
总而言之,对于希望进入二元期权交易界的投资者,24Option 会为他们提供诸多好处。24Option 的声誉看起来得到大幅提升。尤其是从 24Option 与职业网球手鲍里斯·贝克尔合作,以及成为世界知名足球队尤文图斯和奥林匹克里昂的赞助商之后。当您选择 24Option 作为二元交易经纪商时,这种合作伙伴关系可以让您享受到高品质的服务与卓越的声誉。

获得 100% 赠金

最值得信赖的外汇经纪商

Broker Min Deposit Welcome Bonus Rating
forexcom logo $ 50 Check Website ★★★★★

Review
Was the information useful?
享受与 24Option 二元期权经纪商进行二元期权交易的刺激感

Do you have any experience with this broker? You can share it here:

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Months

24Option Review

Bonus

No

Regulation

CySEC

Mobile

Yes

Instruments

Forex pairs, Stocks, Indices, Commodities

Website

www.24option.com
Visit Broker

24Option is a leading binary options broker, owned and operated by Rodeler Ltd. Based in Cyprus, the company complies with all the requirements of CySEC, enabling them to offer investment and ancillary services to clients based in the European Union. Investors outside the EU share the brand 24Option with Richfield Capital, which is regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize.
Welcome to this 24Option review, where we hope to provide you with all the relevant details to enable you to pick the best binary options broker for your personal trading needs.

A range of account types to suit different needs

There are a number of options if you’re looking to choose 24Option as your binary options broker. Let’s take a quick look at the various types and whether there are any interesting 24Option bonuses available.

  • Basic account – This particular account offers a payout of up to 82%, 24/7 customer service, use of Trading Central (Basic) trading tool and analysis provider, as well as access to a professional chart to aid in developing strategies. The initial withdrawal is free of charge but after that there is a monthly withdrawal fee.
  • Silver account – Move up to a silver account and there are additional trading alerts and access to a personal coach.
  • Gold account – Payout increases up to 84% and there is the opportunity to enjoy live trading alongside an expert, real time trading alerts, along with SMS and email alerts.
  • Platinum account – This account increases payout up to 86% and there is no longer a monthly withdrawal fee. All previous benefits apply to Platinum account holders, along with a financial expert session, access to a research website provided by Trading Central, the opportunity to trade Forex, and higher trading limits and exposure.
  • Diamond account – Sign up for a diamond account and you’ll be entered into a prize draw for Juventus football tickets. There is also the opportunity to have your platform customized to meet your own particular trading needs, and payout increases up to 88%.

24Option uses a trading platform with great opportunities

There’s nothing bad to say about the 24Option trading platform as it offers a range of opportunities for all different types of trader. Whether you want to trade in stocks, commodities, indices, or currencies, there are over 100 to choose from, along with 4 different trading modes, each with its own subcategories. All of which serves to increase trading possibilities dramatically. 24Option binary trading platform uses well-known software from Tech Financials.
An investor’s trading journey begins on the home page, and then there is a choice between High/Low, One Touch, Boundary, and Short Term trades. Once a trade option has been chosen a trading window opens from which you get to choose the most convenient way to buy. Both ‘In the Money’ and ‘Out of the Money’ prices are clearly displayed for a fully transparent decision. There is also an opportunity to get the most updated financial news regarding the option that’s been chosen. All of which helps investors in making swift and informed decisions.

24Option customer support and education is excellent

Wherever you might be located, and however you choose to trade, you can be certain of an excellent service from the support team at 24Option. As well as the website being available in a number of languages, support is also available in 13 languages other than English. There are dedicated phone lines from various global locations, alongside a live chat option and email contact form.
Choosing 24Option as your binary options broker will also give you access to a wealth of educational material. For both beginners and more advanced investors alike. There are videos, webinars, and an eBook available that should cover most fronts. And the good news is that this section of the site is regularly updated and improved.

Screenshots24option Homepage24option mobile

A range of payment methods are supported, all of which are safe and secure

24Option have worked hard to ensure their payment methods are both safe and secure, as well as being simple and not too long winded. A range of methods are supported, including major credit and debit cards, wire transfer, Neteller, and Webmoney. However, we should point out that unless you are a platinum or diamond account holder there are charges for making withdrawals.
All in all, 24Option has a lot to offer investors looking to enter the world of binary options trading. And their reputation looks set to improve considerably. Especially since they have joined forces with the professional tennis player, Boris Becker, and are the official sponsors of world renowned football teams Juventus FC and Olympique Lyonnais. Such partnerships only serve to back up the quality and excellent reputation you can enjoy when 24Option is your chosen binary trading broker.

Get a 100% Bonus!!

Was the information useful?

Do you have any experience with this broker? You can share it here:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Months