zh-hanstrruropt-brplnlmskojaitidhufreseneldecsbgar
topratedforexbrokers.com

成为 VIP 外汇经纪商会员是否物有所值?

提到特殊待遇和专属服务,经常会用到 VIP 这个词,但人们通常对它的理解其实很片面。VIP 是一种非常流行的说法,一些人甚至喜欢自称 VIP,但我们真正理解这个词的含义吗?您可能不知道,金融交易中也有 VIP 区。这种 VIP 区并非难以触及,恰恰相反,有数十个 VIP 区可供您加入。这就是 VIP 外汇经纪商。也许您曾经听说过,对其提供的额外优惠和福利有所了解。本文将为您介绍有关 VIP 外汇经纪商的更多情况,探讨成为 VIP 外汇经纪商会员是否物有所值。

怎样成为 VIP 外汇经纪商会员?

毫无疑问,VIP 的意思是“非常重要的人物”,通常指的是一些非常富有或很有才能的人。VIP 外汇经纪商会员与之类似,在 VIP 外汇交易网站注册的交易者同样财力更雄厚,并具有更出色的交易技巧。只要肯投入资金,经验有所欠缺的交易者也可加入 VIP 经纪商。这意味着什么呢?简单说来,VIP 外汇经纪商对首笔入金金额要求更高,与标准交易平台的一般投资者相比,加入 VIP 交易网站的交易者需要投入更多资金。也就是说,VIP 经纪商只是对入金金额要求更高的外汇经纪商,VIP 投资者与一般投资者的唯一区别在于较高的入金金额。这表示即使交易者的经验不够丰富,只需通过存入更多的资金,仍然可以成为正式的 VIP 交易会员。反之,如果交易者无法支付自己的投资成本,就必须离开 VIP 网站,返回常规交易网站,重新成为普通的交易者。

VIP 外汇经纪商能提供哪些服务?

VIP 的付出更多,得到的回报也理应更多。当然,收益不包括在这个范畴。只有成为投资高手,才能获得收益。但如果您向经纪商支付的金额更高,所获得的回报就会更多,让您真正获得成为 VIP 的感觉。高入金外汇经纪商会为客户提供绝佳的福利,下面将介绍如果您决定离开常规交易平台并成为 VIP,VIP 外汇经纪商会为您提供哪些服务。
– 私人账户经理
这是 VIP 外汇经纪商正式注册会员最喜爱的一项功能。到底什么是私人账户经理呢?在使用常规经纪商时,也可选择这项功能,但需要付费。注册 VIP 外汇经纪商后,可以免费享受这项服务。概括说来,私人账户经理就是一位专业交易者,在您无法进行交易时,可以代替您使用个人账户进行交易。这是一个绝佳的获利机会。因为多数经纪商,尤其是 VIP 外汇经纪商,绝不会拿自己的声誉冒险,一定会聘请从业经验丰富的高水平交易者担任私人账户经理。
– 更丰厚的赠金
入金投入更多的客户也将获得更丰厚的赠金。VIP 外汇经纪商会为交易者提供更多种类的赠金,这在传统的交易平台上一般是不会有的。例如:入金赠金始终是 100%;在介绍朋友计划中,通过介绍朋友可以获得一笔常规入金。

  • 1) 入金赠金Xtrade 提供 60% 的入金赠金,最高可获赠 10000 美元
  • 2) 移动交易首屈一指的移动交易 App,面向安卓、苹果 iOS 和 Windows Phone 系统
  • 3)强大的工具专业的图表、提醒和技术分析工具
  • 访问经纪商
  • 1) 入金赠金XM 提供 100% 的优厚入金赠金,最高可获赠 5000 美元
  • 2) 多平台可以选择个人电脑、Mac 或智能手机- 交易 随时,无处不在
  • 3)忠诚计划无限赢取现金奖励和信用奖励
  • 访问经纪商

– VIP 外汇经纪商提供的信息也更丰富
在金融世界里,信息是最有价值的资源之一,它能为您带来更多的财富,帮助您在交易中获得更多收益。多数 VIP 外汇交易系统都会为 VIP 客户提供此类服务。这些信息包括实时财经新闻和行业专家分析等。掌握了这些信息和新闻资讯,可以让您的交易操作更加高效,从而更容易获得收益。
– 为交易高手量身定制的 VIP 工具
此类工具实际上更适合新手使用,但出于某种原因,VIP 外汇经纪商决定将其提供给 VIP 交易者使用。对交易平台的 VIP 客户来说,自动交易信号和对冲工具是最常见的附加功能。这种信号主要供自动交易使用(例如,私人账户经理);您也许有所了解,对冲可能是最成功、最有前景的交易方式之一。
– 更高的安全级别
这项特色主要针对 VIP 外汇交易者的金融交易。当然,这并不是说如果您不在 VIP 平台注册,资金就不安全。但 VIP 网站的防范措施安全性更高。总之,高入金外汇经纪商会对交易执行双重核对程序,反洗钱措施也会更加严格。
更优越的交易参数
这表示您可以享受更理想的点差和点值。也就是说,成为 VIP 交易者,可以享受到更高的派息率。需要注意的是,即使能享受到更优越的交易指标,您依然需要承担风险。只有成为真正的交易高手,才能获得更大的收益。

VIP 外汇经纪商与外汇经纪商 VIP 账户

VIP帐号您可能对此还有一些疑惑,我们之前介绍了量身定制的高入金外汇经纪商,但您还可通过其他方式来获得上述 VIP 附加服务。继续使用目前的交易平台,不去选择 VIP 交易网站,仍然可以拥有私人金融经理,获得更丰厚的赠金。简而言之,只需通过当前的经纪商更改账户类型。所需的条件仍然相同,唯一的区别在于:普通交易者可以访问 VIP 账户所在的网站,而 VIP 外汇经纪商网站仅供 VIP 访问和使用。但相关的特色、优惠以及参与外汇交易的主要理念完全相同。显然,不同的高入金外汇经纪商所提供的 VIP 服务不尽相同,而不同经纪商网站的 VIP 账户也同样有所区别。这取决于您究竟希望只接触 VIP 交易者,还是希望在传统网站上,为自己保留重新变回标准账户的选择权。最后要注意的是,VIP 外汇经纪商的数量并不像传统的交易网站那么多,所以不是特别容易找到。而普通经纪商除了提供高级账户、模拟账户和标准账户之外,几乎都会提供升级为 VIP 账户的选择。
加入高入金外汇经纪商群体需要承担很多责任。您需要准备好投入和失去更多的资金,因为这就是 VIP 交易的特点。如果您难以承受,或是觉得自己经验尚有不足,就应当继续等待,或是先尝试使用 VIP 外汇经纪商账户,以便保留重新变回标准账户的选择权。成为 VIP 交易者听起来极具诱惑力,的确没人能拒绝那些丰富的附加服务。何不先去访问一家声誉良好又可靠的 VIP 金融交易平台?请确保首先阅读相关条款和条件,确定您可以获得哪些服务。

最丰厚的外汇赠金优惠


$20 免

XTrade 提供 20 美元无入金赠金。何不以此为基础,赚取大笔的收益?好运来你!

获得赠金


$30 免

体验 XM 的服务,即可获得诱人的 30 美元无入金赠金,无需承担资金风险!

获得赠金


最高 5000 美元

丰厚的 5000 美元入金赠金,助您勇攀财富的高山!祝你成功,大的奖金!

获得赠金


最高 10000 美元*

Plus500 为您提供极具吸引力的赠金优惠组合!现在就来体验吧!*需遵循特定条款和条件。

获得赠金

Was the information useful?
VIP经纪人
5 (100%) 2 votes

Is it Worth Being A Member of VIP Forex Brokers?

Top 5 VIP Brokers

When it comes to being treated differently and in a more exclusive manner, the word VIP is often bandied around, however it is a word that is often never fully understood. VIP is a popular saying, and some of us even love calling ourselves VIPs, but do we actually know what this abbreviation means? You might not know it, but financial trading has a VIP zone, too. To be more specific what we are talking about is not a single unreachable zone. On the contrary – there are dozens of VIP zones and you are able to join them too. What we are talking about is VIP Forex brokers. Perhaps you may have heard of them and the extras and privileges that they offer? Well, today, you will find out more about VIP Forex brokers and discover whether being a member of a VIP Forex broker is actually worth it.

What Is It Like to Be With a VIP Forex Broker?

As you no doubt know, the abbreviation VIP stands for “very important person”, and it usually refers to someone who is rich or talented. Being a VIP Forex broker member is similar to this, as in most cases, a trader who signs up to a VIP Forex website is both rich and talented. However, it is also possible for an inexperienced trader to join a VIP broker as long as he can pay. So what does this mean? In short, a VIP Forex broker is one which requires a bigger first minimum deposit amount, and in another difference from standard platforms, the traders who join a VIP trading site will invest more funds when compared to regular investors. All of this means that VIP brokers are simply high deposit Forex brokers, and it is solely the high deposit that marks traders out as a VIP audience. This means that even if a trader is not particularly skilled, he can still become an official VIP trading member simply by investing a bigger deposit. However, there is more to it than that. Eventually, if a trader cannot cannot cover the cost of his own investments, he will have to leave the site and return to being a regular trader on a standard trading website.

  • 1) Deposit BonusXtrade offers 60% deposit bonus up to $10 000
  • 2) Mobile tradingThe #1 mobile trading App – for Android, Apple iOS and Windows Phone
  • 3)Powerful ToolsProfessional charts, Alerts and Technical Analysis Tools
  • Visit broker
  • 1) Deposit BonusesXM offers superb 100% deposit bonus up to $5000
  • 2) Multi platformsPC, Mac or smartphone – the choice is yours
  • 3)Loyalty ProgramEarn infinite cash rewards and credit bonuses
  • Visit broker

XM Forex Broker

What Do You Get From VIP Forex Brokers?

VIPs should get more if they pay more, right? And profits are not included in this. You only make profits if you are a skilled investor. However if you pay more to the broker, the broker is supposed to reward you, and make you feel like a real VIP. High deposit Forex brokers have excellent benefits for their customers, and here you can find out just what exactly you can get from a VIP forex broker if you decide to leave the standard trading platforms and become a VIP.

– Personal account manager
This is the top and most popular feature that a trader that is officially registered with a VIP Forex broker will receive. So what is a personal account manager? You can also choose this option when you use a standard broker, however you will need to pay for it. However, when you are registered with a VIP Forex broker, you get this service for free. In general, a personal account manager is a professional trader, who trades from your personal account on your behalf when you are unavailable to do so. This is an excellent opportunity, because most brokers, especially VIP Forex brokers, will never risk their reputation and so always hire incredibly talented personal account managers with lots of experience in the field.

– More and bigger bonuses
Those who invest bigger deposits will get bigger and better bonuses, too. VIP Forex brokers reward their traders with a better variety of bonuses that can usually not be found on traditional trading platforms. Here is one example: deposit bonuses are always 100% and the refer a friend program makes it possible for you to invest a standard deposit thanks to a friend.

– VIP Forex brokers are also generous with information
In a world where trading and money are involved, information is one of the most powerful resources that will gain you more funds and and help to make your trading more profitable. This is what any VIP Forex trading system will offer you as a VIP client. This information includes financial news in real time and analysis from professionals in the field. Access to this information and news helps to inform your trades more effectively, which of course, makes you closer to becoming rich.

– Specially tailored VIP tools for advanced traders
Of course, these kinds of tools are actually more suitable for beginners in the field, but for some reason VIP Forex brokers have decided to offer them to VIP traders. Auto signals and hedging tools are the most common extras that a VIP customer of a financial trading platform can get. The signals are mainly designed to be automatic traders – like personal account managers – while hedging, as you might already know, is probably one of the most successful and promising approaches to trading.

XTrade Forex BrokerXTrade Forex Broker

– Higher level of safety
This particular feature that VIP Forex traders receive is mainly linked to financial transactions. Of course, it does not mean that if you are not registered with a VIP platform, your money is not safe. However VIP measures enjoy even better security. Generally, their transactions go through a double checking procedure, and money-laundering measures are also better for high deposit Forex brokers.

– Higher trading numbers
This means that you will get better spreads and pips. This leads to the conclusion that if you are a VIP trader, you will get a higher payout ratio. Please bear in mind though that you are still exposed to risk and therefore, your profits will only be bigger if you are a talented enough trader, and not because of higher indicators in the financial trading tables.
Get $20 No deposit bonus from Xtrade!

VIP Forex Broker or VIP Account in Forex Broker

VIP accountFor those of you who are not yet clear on the subject, we have been talking about specially tailored high deposit Forex brokers. However, there is another way that you can get the VIP extras that we have just listed. You can stay with your current trading platform instead of using a VIP trading website but still have a financial personal manager or bigger bonuses. Simply put, you just switch to another account type with your current broker. The conditions will remain the same, with the only difference being that the VIP account is situated in a location that standard traders are able to access, while VIP Forex brokers are are in a location that can only be visited and used by VIPs. However, the features, privileges and the main philosophy of participating in Forex trading is entirely the same. You should of course note that different high deposit Forex brokers have different VIP services, and the different VIP accounts from different brokers will vary too. It is up to you to decide whether you want to be surrounded only by VIP traders, or whether you want to have the option of returning to your standard account on a traditional website. Last, but not least, bear in mind that VIP Forex brokers are not easily found as they are not as numerous as traditional trading sites. As for VIP accounts, almost every standard broker has this as an option alongside their premium, demo or standard account types.
Becoming part of the high deposit Forex broker community requires a lot of responsibility. You need to be prepared to invest and lose lot of money as that is how VIP trading works. If you cannot deal with this or you don`t feel experienced enough, you should wait, or try out a VIP Forex broker account first, so that you have the opportunity to go back to a normal account if you wish. Still, no one can deny that getting all of these extras as a VIP trader sounds appealing, so why not give it a try by visiting a reliable and reputable VIP financial trading platform? Just make sure that you read the terms and conditions first to be sure you know what to expect.

Top rated Forex bonus offers

$30 Free

Awesome $30 no deposit bonus to try XM services without risking your own money!

Get The Bonus

$20 Free

XTrade offers $20 no deposit bonus. Can you make them into thousands of dollars?

Get The Bonus

Up to $5000

Enormous $5000 deposit bonus, that will help you to reach the stars!

Get The Bonus

Up to $10,000*

One of the most attractive bonus packages from Plus500! Go get it now! *T&Cs apply.

Get The Bonus

Was the information useful?
VIP Forex Brokers
5 (100%) 9 votes